Men's Health Watchdog

Cheapest Premature ejaculation (PE) online in 2026

3 programs ranked by real monthly cost, from $24 to $49, with the required fees most sites don't add.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Cheapest verified pick
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
From $24/mo, Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE)
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

The cheapest PE treatment programs in 2026 are Ro at $24/month, followed by Hims at $39/month and Strut Health at $49/month. Every price below is the program's published all-in rate, read on its own site (October 31, 2026) and sorted from cheapest to most expensive.

  1. 1.Ro: $24/mo
  2. 2.Hims: $39/mo
  3. 3.Strut Health: $49/mo

Market snapshot (updated October 31, 2026): across the 3 programs that publish an all-in price for PE treatment, the cheapest is $24/month and the median $39/month, tracked in the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index, with every way to pay on the PE treatment cost page.

Price snapshot: lowest all-in

Our #1 pick for PE treatment
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Quick summary

  • Cheapest overall:Ro at $24/mo (monthly plan)
  • Highest scored after our #1 pick:Strut Health at $49/mo (8.8/10)

What are the cheapest Premature ejaculation (PE) programs?

The cheapest programs are Ro at $24/month, followed by Hims at $39/month and Strut Health at $49/month; the most expensive we track is $49/month.

Sorted from cheapest to most expensive. All prices checked October 31, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1RoPick
Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE) · monthly plan
$24/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree online visit and follow-upsFDA-approved + compounded9.2Visit
2HimsFDA letter
Sex Rx + Climax Control (compounded) · paid upfront in full
$39/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncluded (no separate fee shown)FDA-approved + compounded8.3Visit
3Strut HealthFDA letter
ParoxetineRx (compounded paroxetine + tadalafil) · 30-day supply; capsule count not stated
$49/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree (included in the price)FDA-approved + compounded8.8Visit

"Meds included" means the medication is part of the listed monthly price. Prepaid plans often carry the lowest monthly figure; each review lists every plan. Hims and Strut Health have an FDA warning letter on record; each badge links to the letter.

Not ranked here, and why (3)
  • Rex MD: no price published before the consultation.
  • Lemonaid Health: publishes $1 per pill (Medication for PE) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.

How We rank the cheapest Premature ejaculation (PE) programs

Programs are ranked by their lowest published monthly price with every required monthly charge added (membership, medication), read on the program's own site; ties break on our 10-point score. One-time visit fees and lab charges are listed beside the price. Three rules keep the ranking honest:

  1. All-in price, not a teaser. A price that leaves out a monthly charge you must pay is shown with its add-ons but never used as a headline number.
  2. Every price sourced and dated. Each row links to the page we read the price on and the date we read it.
  3. Regulatory record shown inline. FDA warning letters are badged in the table with a link to the letter, and weighed in our score.

We earn a commission on some sign-ups, disclosed on every page; commission plays no part in this order. Full scoring rules are on our methodology page.

What hidden costs do Premature ejaculation (PE) programs Have?

Across the 6 programs we track, 1 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 1 a lab charge, and 0 bill the medication separately. The advertised monthlyprice rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

1 of 6
Lemonaid Health: $25 one-time consult for ED (covers 12 refills); hair loss consult fee not stated

Membership fees

1 of 6
Hims: None shown on the ED, hair loss or PE pages; testosterone plans need a $49 membership at checkout, billing period not given

Lab work

1 of 6
Rugiet: Optional: panels from $249

Medication billed separately

0 of 6
Every program we track includes the medication in its headline price.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 6
Lemonaid Health publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

5 of 6
Ro, Rex MD, Strut Health, Hims and Lemonaid Health leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

What are the cheapest safe Premature ejaculation (PE) options in 2026?

The cheapest options that pass our record checks are Ro at $24/mo: no FDA warning letter found when we searched, and the medication is in the price.

Not all cheap options are risky, and not all expensive ones are safe. What makes a low price safe is the program behind it: a licensed clinician who reviews your history, and a licensed pharmacy.

  1. Ro ($24/mo): best for men who want plain FDA-approved generics with the visit included and a clear per-dose price. (Ro review)

When is a Premature ejaculation (PE) Program Too cheap to be safe?

A price is too cheap to be safe when it comes from a seller you can't verify: no licensed clinician, no licensed pharmacy, no way to reach anyone after you start. The red flag is not the price itself (the lowest program we track, Ro, starts at $24/mo); it is a low price from a source you can't check.

If a program advertises rock-bottom prices and you can't verify who runs it, be careful. The real red flags:

  • A price far below every other program, from a seller you can't look up
  • No real medical evaluation: a two-minute questionnaire instead of a clinician reviewing your history
  • No named, licensed pharmacy
  • Social ads with celebrity endorsements (often unauthorized)
  • No clear way to contact a clinician after you start
  • Shipping from overseas or from an unlicensed facility

2 of the 3 programs ranked here have an FDA warning letter on record, badged in the table with a link to the letter. Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Compounded chews, mints, troches, sprays and multi-drug formulas are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved; in September 2025 the FDA sent warning letters to sellers that implied otherwise. Outside licensed programs, the FDA warns that many websites sell prescription drugs without a prescription, and it keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products. Its BeSafeRx program explains how to check that an online pharmacy is licensed.

Cheapest Premature ejaculation (PE): frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest PE treatment online?

Ro at $24 per month all in (Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE), monthly plan), checked October 31, 2026 on its own pricing page.

What is the second cheapest option?

Hims at $39 per month (paid upfront in full). The full ranking is in the table above, cheapest first.

What is the cheapest month-to-month PE treatment?

Ro at $24 per month billed monthly. Prepaid plans can be cheaper per month but tie you in.

Which cheap option includes the medication?

Ro includes the medication in its $24 monthly price. Some programs publish only a membership price, with the medication billed on top; those are not ranked here.

What hidden fees should I ask about before signing up?

Ask about consultation fees, lab costs, a membership charged on top of the medication, shipping, and cancellation terms. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan, so ask what you pay month to month with everything required included.

Is the cheapest program the best one?

Not always. Price is one of five criteria in our score, next to transparency, care, access and reputation. The cheapest plan can need a long prepayment or leave out labs, so check what is included before you choose.

How often are these prices checked?

Every price links to the page we read it on and shows the date. We re-check each program's published prices twice a week and change the table only when the source does.

Not Sure which to Choose?

Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.

Want the full picture? Browse every company we track in one directory, see what PE treatment costs every way you can pay, or the programs ranked on price, care and safety at the best men's health programs.