Men's Health Watchdog

All in, lowest first

What men's health programs really cost

The lowest published monthly price for each program, by treatment. Where a program charges labs or a membership on top, we say so in the plan line.

By Julian Caraulani · Last updated

Our #1 pick
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Every program, cheapest first

  1. 1. Keeps
    Finasteride 1 mg · billed every 3, 6 or 12 months
    $14/moVisit
  2. 2. Ro
    Finasteride 1 mg, 12-month plan · 12-month plan; ships quarterly
    $16/moVisit
  3. 3. Strut Health
    Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) · $48 per 90 days, auto refill
    $16/moVisit
  4. 4. GoodRx Care
    Finasteride or oral minoxidil subscription · depends on delivery cadence
    $16/moVisit
  5. 5. Rex MD
    Finasteride 1 mg, 6-month order · reduced price with a 6-month order
    $18/moVisit
  6. 6. Happy Head
    Oral finasteride 1 mg, 6-month supply · $108 every 6 months
    $18/moVisit
  7. 8. BlueChew
    Entry plan (compounded sildenafil, tadalafil or vardenafil) · monthly subscription
    $20/moVisit
  8. 9. Hims
    Generic sildenafil (generic for Viagra) · paid upfront in full; plan length not stated
    $22/moVisit
  9. 10. Maximus
    Oral minoxidil, 90-day supply · per month, sold as a 90-day supply
    $24.99/moVisit
  10. 11. Henry Meds
    Oral ED medication, 3-month plan · $150 for 3 months
    $50/moVisit
  11. 12. MangoRx
    Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded, with oxytocin and L-arginine), 6 doses · billed monthly
    $59/moVisit
  12. 13. Rugiet
    Enclomiphene (Testosterone Rx, compounded) · monthly plans 'start at' this price; plan lengths only inside the intake
    $99/moVisit
  13. 14. Brightmeds
    TRT for men (injection, oral capsule or cream) · monthly, 'starts at'
    $191/moVisit
Not ranked here, and why (6)
  • Lemonaid Health: $80 per month is only part of the cost (Plus the one-time $25 consult. Monthly figure is 10 doses times $8 (our arithmetic).).
  • PeterMD: $45 per month is only part of the cost (Monthly and per-tablet figures are our arithmetic. Consult fee unclear (see below).).
  • Hone Health: $25 per month is only part of the cost (Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and lab testing included)).
  • DudeMeds: $96 per month is only part of the cost (Consult and shipping fees not published. Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic. Read from the site's own price data file.).
  • Male Excel: $95 per month is only part of the cost (The same pricing page also shows this product at $120 a month; we list the lower figure and flag the conflict. A one-time $99 online consultation is also required.).
  • Taurus Meds: $149 per month is only part of the cost (30-day supply, routine blood test, clinician support and 24/7 clinician access, per the page. Not in this price: the first lab and clinician review, $49 once.).

Prices people look up

Before you pay

Why the cheapest price isn’t always the cheapest

  1. 1

    FDA-approved generic or compounded?

    Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Chews, mints, sprays and multi-drug formulas are compounded by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved. Every plan on this site is labelled one or the other.

  2. 2

    Price per pill and pills per month

    A low per-pill price can sit on a large monthly pack, and a low monthly price can mean four pills. We show both, plus the pack size where the program states it.

  3. 3

    Paid upfront?

    Many headline prices are 3-, 6- or 12-month plans paid in full, and some programs keep billing the remaining term if you cancel early. Check the month-to-month price too.

  4. 4

    Consult and other fees

    Most programs include the online visit. Lemonaid charges a one-time consult, Keeps charges a small annual consult after the first, and Hone sells a membership on top of the medication. Our headline prices add every required fee we can find.

  5. 5

    Can the prescription go to your own pharmacy?

    Some programs say they can send it to a pharmacy you choose, where a cash price or your insurance may be cheaper. Cost Plus Drugs, for example, fills generics at cost plus a fixed fee.

  6. 6

    How far ahead must you cancel?

    Cut-offs range from 24 to 48 hours before the next order, and most programs refund nothing once the pharmacy starts processing. Each review quotes the program's own terms.

  7. 7

    A LegitScript seal ID, or just a logo?

    A real LegitScript seal is served by LegitScript with a seal ID tied to the domain. A logo image hosted on the program's own site proves nothing on its own. Each review says which one we found.

  8. 8

    Never buy without a prescription

    Sites that sell ED pills with no prescription are the main source of fakes, and FDA keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products.

Compounded is not FDA-approved, and fake ED pills are common

Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Compounded chews, mints, troches, sprays and multi-drug formulas are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved; in September 2025 the FDA sent warning letters to sellers that implied otherwise. Outside licensed programs, the FDA warns that many websites sell prescription drugs without a prescription, and it keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products. Its BeSafeRx program explains how to check that an online pharmacy is licensed.

Erectile dysfunction (ED)

Generic sildenafil (Viagra) and tadalafil (Cialis), the brands, and compounded chews, mints and combination tablets.

  1. 1. Strut Health
    Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) · $48 per 90 days, auto refill
    $16/moVisit
  2. 2. GoodRx Care
    Generic sildenafil or generic tadalafil subscription · monthly, or a 3- or 6-month supply upfront
    $18/moVisit
  3. 3. BlueChew
    Entry plan (compounded sildenafil, tadalafil or vardenafil) · monthly subscription
    $20/moVisit
  4. 4. Hims
    Generic sildenafil (generic for Viagra) · paid upfront in full; plan length not stated
    $22/moVisit
  5. 5. Ro
    Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 8 doses a month · recurring monthly plan
    $32/moVisit
  6. 6. Maximus
    Blood Flow entry plan (compounded, 10 mg x 4) · monthly, billed every 30 days, auto-renews
    $35.99/moVisit
  7. 7. Henry Meds
    Oral ED medication, 3-month plan · $150 for 3 months
    $50/moVisit
  8. 8. MangoRx
    Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded, with oxytocin and L-arginine), 6 doses · billed monthly
    $59/moVisit
Not ranked here, and why (6)
  • Rex MD: publishes $1.80 per dose (Generic sildenafil 20 to 100 mg) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Lemonaid Health: $80 per month is only part of the cost (Plus the one-time $25 consult. Monthly figure is 10 doses times $8 (our arithmetic).).
  • PeterMD: publishes $6 per tablet (Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 30 tablets) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Hone Health: $25 per month is only part of the cost (Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and lab testing included)).
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.
  • DudeMeds: $96 per month is only part of the cost (Consult and shipping fees not published. Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic. Read from the site's own price data file.).

Hair loss

Oral finasteride, oral or topical minoxidil, and compounded topical and combination formulas.

  1. 1. Keeps
    Finasteride 1 mg · billed every 3, 6 or 12 months
    $14/moVisit
  2. 2. Ro
    Finasteride 1 mg, 12-month plan · 12-month plan; ships quarterly
    $16/moVisit
  3. 3. GoodRx Care
    Finasteride or oral minoxidil subscription · depends on delivery cadence
    $16/moVisit
  4. 4. Rex MD
    Finasteride 1 mg, 6-month order · reduced price with a 6-month order
    $18/moVisit
  5. 5. Happy Head
    Oral finasteride 1 mg, 6-month supply · $108 every 6 months
    $18/moVisit
  6. 7. Strut Health
    Oral minoxidil, 90-day supply · $55 per 90 days
    $18.33/moVisit
  7. 8. Hims
    Finasteride · billing terms not stated
    $22/moVisit
  8. 9. Maximus
    Oral minoxidil, 90-day supply · per month, sold as a 90-day supply
    $24.99/moVisit
  9. 10. MangoRx
    Grow (compounded minoxidil + finasteride chew) · billed monthly
    $90/moVisit
Not ranked here, and why (5)
  • Lemonaid Health: $20 per month is only part of the cost (Monthly figure is $60 divided by 3 (our arithmetic). Consult fee for hair loss not stated.).
  • PeterMD: $45 per month is only part of the cost (Monthly and per-tablet figures are our arithmetic. Consult fee unclear (see below).).
  • Hone Health: $38 per month is only part of the cost (Hone's page calls this 'FDA-approved, two-in-one', but the FDA says there is no FDA-approved topical finasteride, so we list its status as not stated).
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.
  • DudeMeds: publishes $1.61 per tablet (Follicle Fuel 1 (compounded finasteride + oral minoxidil + vitamins), 84 tablets) but no monthly price we can total.

Premature ejaculation (PE)

What the programs sell for PE: off-label prescriptions, compounded combinations and numbing wipes. We list prices only, never doses.

  1. 1. Ro
    Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE) · monthly plan
    $24/moVisit
  2. 2. Hims
    Sex Rx + Climax Control (compounded) · paid upfront in full
    $39/moVisit
  3. 3. Strut Health
    ParoxetineRx (compounded paroxetine + tadalafil) · 30-day supply; capsule count not stated
    $49/moVisit
Not ranked here, and why (3)
  • Rex MD: no price published before the consultation.
  • Lemonaid Health: publishes $1 per pill (Medication for PE) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.

Men's lab tests

Blood panels these programs sell, priced per panel.

No provider publishes a price for this yet.

Not ranked here, and why (5)
  • Maximus: publishes $199.99 per yearly panel (Optimal Panel (yearly blood panel)) but no monthly price we can total.
  • PeterMD: publishes $247 per panel (Optimization Panel (Quest)) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Hone Health: publishes $65 per test (Advanced lab test) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Rugiet: publishes $249 per panel (Comprehensive Panel (Quest, includes PSA)) but no monthly price we can total.
  • DudeMeds: publishes $119 per panel (Men's core lab panel (16 biomarkers)) but no monthly price we can total.

Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene)

Testosterone injections, creams and capsules, and enclomiphene or clomiphene pills, which push your own testosterone up instead. Prices only, never doses.

  1. 1. Rugiet
    Enclomiphene (Testosterone Rx, compounded) · monthly plans 'start at' this price; plan lengths only inside the intake
    $99/moVisit
  2. 2. Henry Meds
    Compounded testosterone (cream, pill or injection) · monthly; multi-month plans may require paying the rest of the balance if you cancel early
    $129/moVisit
  3. 3. Brightmeds
    TRT for men (injection, oral capsule or cream) · monthly, 'starts at'
    $191/moVisit
Not ranked here, and why (8)
  • Rex MD: $250 per month is only part of the cost (Medication and follow-up labs. Not in this price: the first lab tests and consultation, $99 once.).
  • Hims: $79 per month is only part of the cost (Medication only. The membership covers provider check-ins and two qualifying lab tests a year. Hims says testosterone is not available in all 50 states and publishes no list.).
  • Maximus: $99.99 per month is only part of the cost (Consultations and monitoring included. The testosterone page says the evaluation includes an at-home lab test but does not price it, so this is not counted as all in.).
  • MangoRx: $99 per month is only part of the cost (The landing page says labs, provider visits and medication are covered by one price, but MangoRx's own TRT product page shows $149 a month, so neither is used as a headline price until they agree.).
  • PeterMD: $79 per month is only part of the cost (Testosterone cypionate. Not in this price: a $70 appointment (its low-T page) and blood work (Quest panels from $247), both required.).
  • Hone Health: $28 per month is only part of the cost (Injection; the first lab test and consult cost $65.).
  • Male Excel: $95 per month is only part of the cost (The same pricing page also shows this product at $120 a month; we list the lower figure and flag the conflict. A one-time $99 online consultation is also required.).
  • Taurus Meds: $149 per month is only part of the cost (30-day supply, routine blood test, clinician support and 24/7 clinician access, per the page. Not in this price: the first lab and clinician review, $49 once.).

Questions people ask

How much does men's health cost per month?

From $14 per month all in (Keeps, billed every 3, 6 or 12 months). Most programs cost more month to month than on a prepaid plan, and some add labs or a membership.

What is the cheapest ED medication online?

Strut Health at $16 per month (Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses), $48 per 90 days, auto refill), as published on its site.

What is the cheapest hair loss treatment online?

Keeps at $14 per month (Finasteride 1 mg, billed every 3, 6 or 12 months), as published on its site.

What is the cheapest PE treatment online?

Ro at $24 per month (Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE), monthly plan), as published on its site.

What is the cheapest testosterone treatment online?

Rugiet at $99 per month (Enclomiphene (Testosterone Rx, compounded), monthly plans 'start at' this price; plan lengths only inside the intake), as published on its site.

Why is the cheapest price not always the cheapest?

Because some prices need a long prepayment, some exclude a required membership or lab test, and some bill every 4 weeks (13 charges a year). Our table adds required charges before ranking.