Strut Health review: price per dose and safety record
Generic sildenafil from $1.60 a dose on a 90-day supply, consult and shipping in the price.
By Julian Caraulani · Last updated
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) · $48 per 90 days, auto refill
Price checked Oct 31 on its own site · No email needed
- FDA warning letter on record
- FDA-approved and compounded
- LegitScript seal ID shown
- 49 states (not AR)

- Price 30%10.0
- Transparency 25%10.0
- Care 20%9.0
- Access 15%8.0
- Reputation 10%3.0
It's for you if
- Cheapest all-in generic sildenafil plan we found
- Per-dose prices and pack sizes published
- Visit and shipping in the price
It's not for you if
- The lowest prices need a 90-day supply
- FDA warning letter in 2026 over GLP-1 weight-loss marketing
- No Trustpilot reviews yet
FDA Warning Letter on Record
FDA sent Strut Health a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 about misbranding claims for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (GLP-1 weight loss), not its ED or hair loss products.
A warning letter concerns how a product is marketed or made and is not a final agency action, but it is a real regulatory mark, and you should read it yourself before deciding. Read the letter on fda.gov →
Quick facts
Men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply.
Ready to choose? See how Strut Health compares.
Cross-check Strut Health's 8.8/10 against the other 19 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.
How it works
Online consultation
Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: Free (included in the price).
Labs and plan
Labs: not stated on their site. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (9 published).
Delivery and support
Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Cancel, pause or delay with 48 hours notice before processing; no refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy.
Treatments available
This program offers compounded medication, prepared by a pharmacy and not FDA-approved as a finished product. Your clinician decides what is right for you.
Pricing details
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) checked 2026-10-31FDA-approved product Consults and free shipping included. Monthly figure is $48 divided by 3 (our arithmetic). source, 2026-10-31 | $16 $1.60 per dose |
Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) checked 2026-10-31FDA-approved product Monthly figure is $144 divided by 3 (our arithmetic). 50 mg is $3.20 a dose. source, 2026-10-31 | $48 $4.80 per dose |
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 90-day supply checked 2026-10-31FDA-approved product One 5 mg tablet per dose, 10 doses a month. Monthly and per-dose figures are our arithmetic. source, 2026-10-31 | $24 $2.40 per dose |
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 30-day supply checked 2026-10-31FDA-approved product Per-dose figure is $30 divided by 10 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-10-31 | $30 $3 per dose |
SuperStrut (compounded tadalafil, vardenafil, apomorphine, oxytocin), 10 tablets checked 2026-10-31Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-10-31 | $79 $7.90 per tablet |
ParoxetineRx (compounded paroxetine + tadalafil) checked 2026-10-31Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-10-31 | $49 |
Oral finasteride 1 mg, 30 tablets checked 2026-10-31FDA-approved product Per-tablet figure is $25 divided by 30 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-10-31 | $25 $0.83 per tablet |
Oral minoxidil, 90-day supply checked 2026-10-31FDA-approved product Monthly figure is $55 divided by 3 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-10-31 | $18.33 |
Topical finasteride gel, 5-in-1 (compounded) checked 2026-10-31Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-10-31 | $59 |
- Treatments
- Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE)
- Medication in price
- Included
- Drugs dispensed
- FDA-approved + compounded
- Labs
- Not stated on their site
- Consult fee
- Free (included in the price)
- Membership
- None; the consult is included in the subscription price
- Insurance
- No
- States
- 49 states (not AR), per its own site (2026-10-31)
- Cancellation
- Cancel, pause or delay with 48 hours notice before processing; no refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy
- Est. first year
- About $192 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees
Strut Health from $16/mo: start your intake online.
Consultation: Free (included in the price) · Cancel, pause or delay with 48 hours notice before processing; no refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy
Is Strut Health Legit?
Strut Health is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. The FDA has sent it a warning letter (FDA sent Strut Health a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 about misbranding claims for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (GLP-1 weight loss), not its ED or hair loss products.). Our score is 8.8/10.
- FDA warning letter on record
- Medication type on file: FDA-approved + compounded
- Publishes an all-in monthly price
- States its cancellation terms
- LegitScript
- Shows a LegitScript seal on its site (seal ID 11142478), linked to LegitScript's checker for struthealth.com. Certification not independently confirmed.source, checked October 31, 2026
- Pharmacy
- A US-licensed pharmacy (not named); plain sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride are established generics, combination formulas are compounded.source, checked October 31, 2026
Read the full check: Is Strut Health legit? →
It dispenses FDA-approved + compounded medication. As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.
What customers say about Strut Health
We have not found a public review profile for Strut Health with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.
How we reviewed Strut Health
We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.
Overall 8.8/10 · prices checked October 31, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Current state list (the statement is from 2024)
- Name of the dispensing pharmacy
Our verdict
Strut Health scores 8.8/10 in our evaluation, #4 of 20. Its strongest point: cheapest all-in generic sildenafil plan we found. Best for men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply.
See how Strut Health compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match
Start your intake with Strut Health
Starting at $16/month ($48 per 90 days, auto refill). Consultation: Free (included in the price).
Start your intakeQuestions
Strut Health FAQ
Is Strut Health legit?
Strut Health is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. The FDA has sent it a warning letter (FDA sent Strut Health a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 about misbranding claims for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (GLP-1 weight loss), not its ED or hair loss products.). Our score is 8.8/10.
How much does Strut Health cost?
From $16 per month (Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses), $48 per 90 days, auto refill). Membership: None; the consult is included in the subscription price.
Is the medication included in Strut Health's price?
Yes, the headline price includes the medication.
Does Strut Health use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
FDA-approved + compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does Strut Health take insurance?
No.
Alternatives to Strut Health
ro.co9.2/10 · Excellent
Best for men who want plain FDA-approved generics with the visit included and a clear per-dose price.
Ro reviewVisit Ro
9.1/10 · Excellent
Best for men who want FDA-approved generics at a low per-dose price with the consult included.
Rex MD reviewVisit Rex MD
8.8/10 · Very good
Best for men who want hair loss care from a dermatologist and will prepay six months for the lowest monthly price.
Happy Head reviewVisit Happy Head