Brightmeds vs DudeMeds
DudeMeds scores higher overall (5.2 vs 5.1).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: DudeMeds
DudeMeds scores 5.2/10 against 5.1 for Brightmeds, ahead on price transparency and access. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price.
Side by side
| Brightmeds | DudeMeds | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $191/mo (monthly, 'starts at') | Not published |
| Our score | 5.1/10 | 5.2/10 |
| Treatments | Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Men's lab tests |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Not stated | Compounded |
| Labs | Included: lab tests and the doctor consultation, per its TRT page | Optional: $119 panel |
| Membership | None, per its homepage ('No Membership fees') | None found |
| Insurance | Not stated | Not stated |
| States | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31) | 49 states (not SD), per its own site (2026-10-31) |
| Cancellation | Full refund if you do not qualify; other terms not stated | Not clearly published; terms are shown at checkout |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 31, 2026) | None found (October 31, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | 2.3/5 (11 reviews) |
| Best for | Men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price. | Men who want a compounded combination product and a cheap lab panel in one place. |
| Prices checked | 2026-10-31 | 2026-10-31 |
Brightmeds: a closer look
Testosterone therapy from $191 a month with lab tests and the doctor consultation included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.
In its favour
- Labs and the doctor consultation in the monthly price
- No membership fee, per its homepage
- Injection, oral capsule or cream
To weigh
- Its own pages show conflicting prices ($191 a month and $75 a week)
- Multi-month plans rise $100 after the first payment, per its homepage (read October 26, 2026)
- States served not published
DudeMeds: a closer look
Compounded ED and hair loss combinations priced per tablet, from $4.87 for a daily chew. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming DudeMeds.
In its favour
- Per-tablet prices in its own price data
- Low-cost men's lab panel
- LegitScript seal tied to its domain
To weigh
- Every product is compounded, not FDA-approved
- Consult and shipping fees not published
- Cancellation terms not clearly published
Which should you choose?
Choose Brightmeds
Best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price. Its lowest all-in plan is $191/mo (monthly, 'starts at').
Check Brightmeds's priceChoose DudeMeds
Best for men who want a compounded combination product and a cheap lab panel in one place.
Check DudeMeds's priceBrightmeds vs DudeMeds: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or DudeMeds?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 5.1 and DudeMeds rates 5.2. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price; DudeMeds is best for men who want a compounded combination product and a cheap lab panel in one place.
Do Brightmeds and DudeMeds offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene). DudeMeds: Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Men's lab tests.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. DudeMeds: included.
Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

