Men's Health Watchdog

Brightmeds vs Henry Meds

Henry Meds is cheaper to start ($50 vs $191 per month, lowest published plans). Henry Meds scores higher overall (6.8 vs 5.1).

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Quick verdict

Our pick between the two: Henry Meds

Henry Meds scores 6.8/10 against 5.1 for Brightmeds, ahead on price, price transparency and reputation. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price.

Side by side

BrightmedsHenry Meds
Lowest price$191/mo (monthly, 'starts at')$50/mo ($150 for 3 months)
Our score5.1/106.8/10
TreatmentsLow testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene)Erectile dysfunction (ED), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene)
Medication in priceIncludedIncluded
Drugs dispensedNot statedFDA-approved + compounded
LabsIncluded: lab tests and the doctor consultation, per its TRT pageNot stated
MembershipNone, per its homepage ('No Membership fees')None found
InsuranceNot statedNo
StatesNot confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31)Not published
CancellationFull refund if you do not qualify; other terms not statedCancel any time, but multi-month plans may require paying the rest of the balance
FDA warning lettersNone found (October 31, 2026)None found (October 31, 2026)
TrustpilotNo profile we could quote4.3/5 (12,541 reviews)
Best forMen who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price.Men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care.
Prices checked2026-10-312026-10-31

Price by treatment

The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.

TreatmentBrightmedsHenry Meds
Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene)$191/mo (monthly, 'starts at') source, 2026-10-31$129/mo (monthly; multi-month plans may require paying the rest of the balance if you cancel early) source, 2026-10-31

Brightmeds: a closer look

Testosterone therapy from $191 a month with lab tests and the doctor consultation included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.

In its favour

  • Labs and the doctor consultation in the monthly price
  • No membership fee, per its homepage
  • Injection, oral capsule or cream

To weigh

  • Its own pages show conflicting prices ($191 a month and $75 a week)
  • Multi-month plans rise $100 after the first payment, per its homepage (read October 26, 2026)
  • States served not published

Henry Meds: a closer look

Oral ED medication at $50 a month on a 3-month plan, provider visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Henry Meds.

In its favour

  • One monthly price with the visit included
  • Large Trustpilot sample
  • Injections available

To weigh

  • Dose count and drug not stated on the plan
  • Cancelling a 3-month plan early may still cost the balance
  • No state list published

Which should you choose?

Choose Brightmeds

Best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price. Its lowest all-in plan is $191/mo (monthly, 'starts at').

Check Brightmeds's price

Choose Henry Meds

Best for men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care. Its lowest all-in plan is $50/mo ($150 for 3 months).

Check Henry Meds's price

Brightmeds vs Henry Meds: questions people ask

Is Brightmeds or Henry Meds cheaper?

Henry Meds starts lower at $50 per month versus $191 at Brightmeds, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.

Which is better, Brightmeds or Henry Meds?

On our published score Brightmeds rates 5.1 and Henry Meds rates 6.8. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price; Henry Meds is best for men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care.

Do Brightmeds and Henry Meds offer the same treatments?

Brightmeds: Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene). Henry Meds: Erectile dysfunction (ED), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene).

Does either include the medication in the price?

Brightmeds: included. Henry Meds: included.

Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.