Brightmeds vs Strut Health
Strut Health is cheaper to start ($16 vs $191 per month, lowest published plans). Strut Health scores higher overall (8.8 vs 5.1).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: Strut Health
Strut Health scores 8.8/10 against 5.1 for Brightmeds, ahead on price, price transparency, clinical care and access. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price.
Side by side
| Brightmeds | Strut Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $191/mo (monthly, 'starts at') | $16/mo ($48 per 90 days, auto refill) |
| Our score | 5.1/10 | 8.8/10 |
| Treatments | Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE) |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Not stated | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Included: lab tests and the doctor consultation, per its TRT page | Not stated |
| Membership | None, per its homepage ('No Membership fees') | None; the consult is included in the subscription price |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31) | 49 states (not AR), per its own site (2026-10-31) |
| Cancellation | Full refund if you do not qualify; other terms not stated | Cancel, pause or delay with 48 hours notice before processing; no refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 31, 2026) | Letter on record |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | Men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price. | Men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply. |
| Prices checked | 2026-10-31 | 2026-10-31 |
Brightmeds: a closer look
Testosterone therapy from $191 a month with lab tests and the doctor consultation included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.
In its favour
- Labs and the doctor consultation in the monthly price
- No membership fee, per its homepage
- Injection, oral capsule or cream
To weigh
- Its own pages show conflicting prices ($191 a month and $75 a week)
- Multi-month plans rise $100 after the first payment, per its homepage (read October 26, 2026)
- States served not published
Strut Health: a closer look
Generic sildenafil from $1.60 a dose on a 90-day supply, consult and shipping in the price. The FDA has sent Strut Health a warning letter: FDA sent Strut Health a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 about misbranding claims for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (GLP-1 weight loss), not its ED or hair loss products.
In its favour
- Cheapest all-in generic sildenafil plan we found
- Per-dose prices and pack sizes published
- Visit and shipping in the price
To weigh
- The lowest prices need a 90-day supply
- FDA warning letter in 2026 over GLP-1 weight-loss marketing
- No Trustpilot reviews yet
Which should you choose?
Choose Brightmeds
Best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price. Its lowest all-in plan is $191/mo (monthly, 'starts at').
Check Brightmeds's priceChoose Strut Health
Best for men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply. Its lowest all-in plan is $16/mo ($48 per 90 days, auto refill).
Check Strut Health's priceBrightmeds vs Strut Health: questions people ask
Is Brightmeds or Strut Health cheaper?
Strut Health starts lower at $16 per month versus $191 at Brightmeds, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Brightmeds or Strut Health?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 5.1 and Strut Health rates 8.8. Brightmeds is best for men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price; Strut Health is best for men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply.
Do Brightmeds and Strut Health offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene). Strut Health: Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE).
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Strut Health: included.
Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

