Men's Health Watchdog

Erectile dysfunction (ED) cost in 2026: every price, compared

Generic sildenafil (Viagra) and tadalafil (Cialis), the brands, and compounded chews, mints and combination tablets. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $16 to $59 per month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get ED medication in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Our #1 pick
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Quick answer: what you pay for Erectile dysfunction (ED) online

Erectile dysfunction (ED): from $16/month all in at Strut Health, up to $59/month, across the 8 programs that publish a price. The median is $27/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index (checked October 31, 2026).

Lowest: $16/moMedian: $27/moHighest: $59/moPrograms: 8

Erectile dysfunction (ED) price at a glance

Prices for ED medication run from $16 to $59 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$16Lowest / mo
$27Median / mo
$59Highest / mo
8Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of October 31, 2026, per our methodology.

Every way to pay for Erectile dysfunction (ED) in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for ED medication, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Strut Health
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
$16/mo
$1.60 per dose
$48 per 90 days, auto refillFDA-approved productConsults and free shipping included. Monthly figure is $48 divided by 3 (our arithmetic). source, 2026-10-31
GoodRx Care
Generic sildenafil or generic tadalafil subscription
$18/momonthly, or a 3- or 6-month supply upfrontFDA-approved productVirtual consult, FDA-approved generic and delivery. Final price depends on the medication prescribed. Price from GoodRx's launch coverage; goodrx.com blocks automated reading. source, 2026-10-31
BlueChew
Entry plan (compounded sildenafil, tadalafil or vardenafil)
$20/momonthly subscriptionCompounded, not FDA-approvedConsult included; billing covers product, shipping and taxes. Tablet count for this tier is not stated on the page. source, 2026-10-31
Hims
Generic sildenafil (generic for Viagra)
$22/mopaid upfront in full; plan length not statedFDA-approved productOnline visit, medication and free discreet shipping. Doses per month not stated. source, 2026-10-31
Strut Health
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 90-day supply
$24/mo
$2.40 per dose
$72 per 90 daysFDA-approved productOne 5 mg tablet per dose, 10 doses a month. Monthly and per-dose figures are our arithmetic. source, 2026-10-31
Hims
Generic tadalafil (generic for Cialis)
$24/mopaid upfront in full; plan length not statedFDA-approved productDaily or as-needed split not shown source, 2026-10-31
Hone Health
Generic tadalafil, plus membership
$25/mo
plus add-ons
monthly, plus membershipFDA-approved productPlus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and lab testing included) source, 2026-10-31
Strut Health
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 30-day supply
$30/mo
$3 per dose
monthlyFDA-approved productPer-dose figure is $30 divided by 10 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-10-31
Ro
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 8 doses a month
$32/mo
$4 per dose
recurring monthly planFDA-approved productFree online visit, follow-ups and shipping. 8 doses is $32 divided by $4 (our arithmetic). source, 2026-10-31
Hims
3-in-1 Hard Mints (compounded)
$35/mopaid upfront in fullCompounded, not FDA-approvedIngredients not listed on the category page source, 2026-10-31
Maximus
Blood Flow entry plan (compounded, 10 mg x 4)
$35.99/mo
$9 per dose
monthly, billed every 30 days, auto-renewsCompounded, not FDA-approvedFree shipping, no membership fee; consult fee not stated on the ED page. Per-dose figure is $35.99 divided by 4 (our arithmetic). The drug is not named in the plan line. source, 2026-10-31
Hims
Sildenafil chews, Hard Mints (compounded)
$39/mopaid upfront in fullCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
Hone Health
Generic sildenafil
$40/mo
plus add-ons
monthlyFDA-approved productThe page does not add '+ membership' here; a membership is likely still required source, 2026-10-31
Ro
Ro Sparks (compounded sildenafil + tadalafil), 4 doses
$48/mo
$12 per dose
monthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedCompounded sublingual tablet. Also 6, 8 and 10 dose plans at the same per-dose price. source, 2026-10-31
Strut Health
Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
$48/mo
$4.80 per dose
$144 per 90 daysFDA-approved productMonthly figure is $144 divided by 3 (our arithmetic). 50 mg is $3.20 a dose. source, 2026-10-31
Maximus
Compounded sildenafil
$49.99/momonthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedDoses per month not shown source, 2026-10-31
Henry Meds
Oral ED medication, 3-month plan
$50/mo$150 for 3 monthsProvider visit, medication, supplies and ongoing care. Dose count not stated; Henry says medication may be compounded or FDA-approved depending on the prescription. source, 2026-10-31
Maximus
Compounded tadalafil
$53.99/momonthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
MangoRx
Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded, with oxytocin and L-arginine), 6 doses
$59/mo
$9.83 per dose
billed monthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedFree provider visits and shipping source, 2026-10-31
MangoRx
Tadalafil Mango 20 mg (compounded), 6 doses
$59/mo
$9.83 per dose
billed monthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
Ro
Daily Rise Gummies (compounded tadalafil), 3-month plan
$69/mo3-month plan (90 gummies); 1-month plan $89Compounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
MangoRx
Mango Max (compounded tadalafil, sildenafil, oxytocin, naltrexone), 6 doses
$75/mo
$12.50 per dose
billed monthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
Strut Health
SuperStrut (compounded tadalafil, vardenafil, apomorphine, oxytocin), 10 tablets
$79/mo
$7.90 per tablet
monthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
Lemonaid Health
Lemonaid Bliss (compounded sublingual sildenafil), 10 doses
$80/mo
$8 per dose
plus add-ons
monthly shipment of 10 dosesCompounded, not FDA-approvedPlus the one-time $25 consult. Monthly figure is 10 doses times $8 (our arithmetic). source, 2026-10-31
DudeMeds
Drive (compounded sildenafil + pycnogenol), 12 tablets
$96/mo
$8 per tablet
plus add-ons
30-day supply, 5 refillsCompounded, not FDA-approvedConsult and shipping fees not published. Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic. Read from the site's own price data file. source, 2026-10-31
Henry Meds
ED injections
$149/momonthlyDrug not named on the page source, 2026-10-31
MangoRx
Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded), 18 doses
$159.30/mo
$8.85 per dose
billed monthlyCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31
Ro
Branded Viagra 25 mg, 4 doses a month
$360/mo
$90 per dose
recurring planFDA-approved product4 doses is $360 divided by $90 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-10-31
Hims
Branded Viagra
$543/mopaid upfront in fullFDA-approved productNot stated source, 2026-10-31

Erectile dysfunction (ED) price per Dose

Every per-dose price the programs publish, cheapest first. A low per-dose price can still mean a high monthly bill if the plan ships many doses, so the monthly figure and what the price leaves out sit next to it.

Program and planPer dosePer monthWhat it is
Strut Health
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
source, 2026-10-31
$1.60 / dose$16/mo
10 a month
FDA-approved product
Consults and free shipping included. Monthly figure is $48 divided by 3 (our arithmetic).
Rex MD
Generic sildenafil 20 to 100 mg
source, 2026-10-31
$1.80 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
Free online consult and two-day shipping. Rex MD's product page also says 'from $2 per use', so the lowest figure may need a specific strength or pack.
Rex MD
Daily generic tadalafil 2.5 to 5 mg
source, 2026-10-31
$1.80 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
BlueChew
DailyTAD (compounded daily tadalafil with vitamins, chewable)
source, 2026-10-31
$2 / tabletNot statedCompounded, not FDA-approved
Lemonaid Health
Generic sildenafil (generic Viagra)
source, 2026-10-31
$2 / pill
plus add-ons
Not statedFDA-approved product
Plus a one-time $25 consult that covers 12 refills; free shipping
Lemonaid Health
Generic tadalafil, daily
source, 2026-10-31
$2 / pill
plus add-ons
Not statedFDA-approved product
Plus the one-time $25 consult
Strut Health
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 90-day supply
source, 2026-10-31
$2.40 / dose$24/mo
10 a month
FDA-approved product
One 5 mg tablet per dose, 10 doses a month. Monthly and per-dose figures are our arithmetic.
Strut Health
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 30-day supply
source, 2026-10-31
$3 / dose$30/mo
10 a month
FDA-approved product
Per-dose figure is $30 divided by 10 (our arithmetic)
BlueChew
SIL (compounded sildenafil sublingual tablet)
source, 2026-10-31
$3.53 / tabletNot statedCompounded, not FDA-approved
Ro
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 8 doses a month
source, 2026-10-31
$4 / dose$32/mo
8 a month
FDA-approved product
Free online visit, follow-ups and shipping. 8 doses is $32 divided by $4 (our arithmetic).
Hims
Generic sildenafil, per use
source, 2026-10-31
$4 / useNot statedFDA-approved product
BlueChew
VAR (compounded vardenafil sublingual tablet)
source, 2026-10-31
$4.34 / tabletNot statedCompounded, not FDA-approved
BlueChew
TAD (compounded tadalafil sublingual tablet)
source, 2026-10-31
$4.47 / tabletNot statedCompounded, not FDA-approved
Strut Health
Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
source, 2026-10-31
$4.80 / dose$48/mo
10 a month
FDA-approved product
Monthly figure is $144 divided by 3 (our arithmetic). 50 mg is $3.20 a dose.
DudeMeds
Epiq Chew daily (compounded tadalafil + vardenafil), 84 tablets
source, 2026-10-31
$4.87 / tablet
plus add-ons
Not statedCompounded, not FDA-approved
Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic
Ro
Generic sildenafil 50 mg
source, 2026-10-31
$6 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
Rex MD
Generic tadalafil 10 to 20 mg, as needed
source, 2026-10-31
$6 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
Hims
Generic tadalafil, per use
source, 2026-10-31
$6 / useNot statedFDA-approved product
PeterMD
Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 30 tablets
source, 2026-10-31
$6 / tablet
plus add-ons
Not statedFDA-approved product
Per-tablet figure is $180 divided by 30 (our arithmetic). Consult fee unclear (see below).
PeterMD
Generic tadalafil 20 mg, 30 tablets
source, 2026-10-31
$6.33 / tablet
plus add-ons
Not statedFDA-approved product
Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic
BlueChew
GOLD (compounded sublingual: sildenafil, tadalafil, apomorphine, oxytocin)
source, 2026-10-31
$7.30 / tabletNot statedCompounded, not FDA-approved
Strut Health
SuperStrut (compounded tadalafil, vardenafil, apomorphine, oxytocin), 10 tablets
source, 2026-10-31
$7.90 / tablet$79/mo
10 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Lemonaid Health
Lemonaid Bliss (compounded sublingual sildenafil), 10 doses
source, 2026-10-31
$8 / dose
plus add-ons
$80/mo
10 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Plus the one-time $25 consult. Monthly figure is 10 doses times $8 (our arithmetic).
DudeMeds
Drive (compounded sildenafil + pycnogenol), 12 tablets
source, 2026-10-31
$8 / tablet
plus add-ons
$96/mo
12 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Consult and shipping fees not published. Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic. Read from the site's own price data file.
MangoRx
Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded), 18 doses
source, 2026-10-31
$8.85 / dose$159.30/mo
18 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Maximus
Blood Flow entry plan (compounded, 10 mg x 4)
source, 2026-10-31
$9 / dose$35.99/mo
4 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Free shipping, no membership fee; consult fee not stated on the ED page. Per-dose figure is $35.99 divided by 4 (our arithmetic). The drug is not named in the plan line.
MangoRx
Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded, with oxytocin and L-arginine), 6 doses
source, 2026-10-31
$9.83 / dose$59/mo
6 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Free provider visits and shipping
MangoRx
Tadalafil Mango 20 mg (compounded), 6 doses
source, 2026-10-31
$9.83 / dose$59/mo
6 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Ro
Generic sildenafil 100 mg
source, 2026-10-31
$10 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
Ro
Generic tadalafil 5 mg, as needed
source, 2026-10-31
$11 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
10 mg and 20 mg doses are $44 each
Ro
Ro Sparks (compounded sildenafil + tadalafil), 4 doses
source, 2026-10-31
$12 / dose$48/mo
4 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Compounded sublingual tablet. Also 6, 8 and 10 dose plans at the same per-dose price.
MangoRx
Mango Max (compounded tadalafil, sildenafil, oxytocin, naltrexone), 6 doses
source, 2026-10-31
$12.50 / dose$75/mo
6 a month
Compounded, not FDA-approved
Rex MD
Branded Cialis 10 to 20 mg
source, 2026-10-31
$29 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product
Ro
Branded Viagra 25 mg, 4 doses a month
source, 2026-10-31
$90 / dose$360/mo
4 a month
FDA-approved product
4 doses is $360 divided by $90 (our arithmetic)
Rex MD
Branded Viagra 50 to 100 mg
source, 2026-10-31
$96 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product

No commission · not ranked

Cheapest generic with your own prescription

What the medication alone costs at a cash pharmacy, before any consult. These sellers do not prescribe, so you need a prescription from your own clinician, and we earn nothing from them. Compare them with the program prices above, which include the online visit.

  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.20 per tablet
    $5.97 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31
  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.22 per tablet
    $6.69 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31
  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic tadalafil 20 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.22 per tablet
    $6.69 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31
  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic sildenafil 20 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.22 per tablet
    $6.72 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31

Best price for Erectile dysfunction (ED) by situation

Work down this list and stop at the first line that applies to you: it is the cheapest way to get ED medication for your situation.

  1. 1

    Price matters most → from $16/month

    Strut Health leads at $16/month ($48 per 90 days, auto refill). The full ranked ladder is below.

    Cheapest ED medication, fully ranked →
  2. 2

    You don't want to prepay → $18/month at GoodRx Care

    The lowest all-in price billed month to month (Generic sildenafil or generic tadalafil subscription) rather than as a prepaid plan, so you can stop without losing money already paid.

    GoodRx Care review →
  3. 3

    You want FDA-approved products only → $18/month at GoodRx Care

    The cheapest program that dispenses only FDA-approved products, not compounded ones.

    GoodRx Care review →

Erectile dysfunction (ED) prices: 8 tracked programs, cheapest first

The lowest all-in monthly price for ED medication on each program's own site, checked October 31, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1Strut HealthFDA letter
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) · $48 per 90 days, auto refill
$16/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree (included in the price)FDA-approved + compounded8.8Visit
2GoodRx Care
Generic sildenafil or generic tadalafil subscription · monthly, or a 3- or 6-month supply upfront
$18/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncludedFDA-approved8.1Visit
3BlueChewFDA letter
Entry plan (compounded sildenafil, tadalafil or vardenafil) · monthly subscription
$20/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncludedCompounded8.2Visit
4HimsFDA letter
Generic sildenafil (generic for Viagra) · paid upfront in full; plan length not stated
$22/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncluded (no separate fee shown)FDA-approved + compounded8.3Visit
5RoPick
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 8 doses a month · recurring monthly plan
$32/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree online visit and follow-upsFDA-approved + compounded9.2Visit
6MaximusFDA letter
Blood Flow entry plan (compounded, 10 mg x 4) · monthly, billed every 30 days, auto-renews
$35.99/mosource, 2026-10-31YesNot stated on the ED pageFDA-approved + compounded8.1Visit
7Henry Meds
Oral ED medication, 3-month plan · $150 for 3 months
$50/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncludedFDA-approved + compounded6.8Visit
8MangoRx
Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded, with oxytocin and L-arginine), 6 doses · billed monthly
$59/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree provider visitsCompounded7.6Visit
Not ranked here, and why (6)
  • Rex MD: publishes $1.80 per dose (Generic sildenafil 20 to 100 mg) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Lemonaid Health: $80 per month is only part of the cost (Plus the one-time $25 consult. Monthly figure is 10 doses times $8 (our arithmetic).).
  • PeterMD: publishes $6 per tablet (Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 30 tablets) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Hone Health: $25 per month is only part of the cost (Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and lab testing included)).
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.
  • DudeMeds: $96 per month is only part of the cost (Consult and shipping fees not published. Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic. Read from the site's own price data file.).

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest Erectile dysfunction (ED) Online, and our methodology.

What hidden costs do Erectile dysfunction (ED) programs Have?

Across the 14 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 2 a membership fee, 5 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication separately. The advertised monthlyprice rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 14
Lemonaid Health: $25 one-time consult for ED (covers 12 refills); hair loss consult fee not stated; Hone Health: Bought separately on the $25 membership; included on the $155 membership

Membership fees

2 of 14
Hims: None shown on the ED, hair loss or PE pages; testosterone plans need a $49 membership at checkout, billing period not given; Hone Health: $25 a month, or $155 a month with consults and labs

Lab work

5 of 14
Maximus: Optional: $199.99 a year panel; PeterMD: Optional: Quest panels from $247; Hone Health: Optional: $65 per test; Rugiet: Optional: panels from $249; DudeMeds: Optional: $119 panel

Medication billed separately

1 of 14
Hone Health: the published price is a membership or visit fee and the medication is billed on top, so it is not ranked on price.

Plans with required add-ons

4 of 14
Lemonaid Health, PeterMD, Hone Health and DudeMeds publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

11 of 14
Ro, Rex MD, Strut Health, Hims, BlueChew, GoodRx Care, Maximus, MangoRx, Lemonaid Health, Henry Meds and DudeMeds leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We verify Erectile dysfunction (ED) prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

Erectile dysfunction (ED) cost: frequently asked questions

How much does ED medication cost per month?

From $16 per month all in (Strut Health, $48 per 90 days, auto refill), up to $59 across the 8 programs that publish a price.

What is a typical price for ED medication?

The middle of the programs we track is about $32 per month (Ro). Prices differ mostly on whether medication, labs and the clinician are included.

Does insurance cover ED medication?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get Erectile dysfunction (ED) at the best price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every ED medication program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.