Men's Health Watchdog

Best online premature ejaculation programs (2026)

Programs with a published all-in price for premature ejaculation treatment, ranked on our score.

By Julian Caraulani · Last updated

Quick answer
3 of the 22 programs we track qualify. The highest scored is Ro (from $24/mo).
#1 on this list, by published score
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
From $24/mo, monthly plan
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published
Partner option, pays us a commission
Strut Health
8.8/10Very good
From $49/mo, 30-day supply; capsule count not stated
  • FDA warning letter on record
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • 49 states (not AR)

Online PE programs, ranked

Ranked by our published score. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProviderFromVisit
1Rochecked 2026-11-05
9.2/10. Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE), monthly plan source
$24/moVisit
2Strut Health
Partner
checked 2026-11-05
8.8/10. ParoxetineRx (compounded paroxetine + tadalafil), 30-day supply; capsule count not stated source
$49/moVisit
3Himschecked 2026-10-31
8.3/10. Sex Rx + Climax Control (compounded), paid upfront in full source
$39/moVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

Ro

from$16/mo

Generic sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride and oral minoxidil with a free online visit; per-dose prices published.

  • FDA-approved + compounded
  • Consult included
  • Medication included

Safety record: no FDA warning letter found (searched Oct 31)

2

Strut Health

from$16/mo
$1.60 per dose

Generic sildenafil from $1.60 a dose on a 90-day supply, consult and shipping in the price.

  • FDA-approved + compounded
  • Consult included
  • Medication included

Safety record: 1 FDA warning letter (2026), see review

3

Hims

from$22/mo

The biggest brand: generic sildenafil from $22 a month and finasteride from $22, plus many compounded mints and sprays.

  • FDA-approved + compounded
  • Consult included
  • Medication included

Safety record: 1 FDA warning letter (2025), see review

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

Ro, ranked by published score at 9.2/10. That is Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE), monthly plan.

What is the lowest published price here?

$24/mo at Ro (Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE), monthly plan).

How does a program get on this list?

Programs with a published all-in price for premature ejaculation treatment, ranked on our score. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the published score. Ro is first and does not pay us; Strut Health is the highest-placed program here that does, so we label it as a partner option.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.