PT-141 Online (Bremelanotide) in November 2026
As of November 3, 2026, PT-141 (bremelanotide) costs from $136/mo all in at HealthRX (Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan), and the median across the 5 priced plans we track is $153/mo.
By Julian Caraulani · Prices checked · We may earn a commission from links on this page; it never changes the order
HealthRX
12-month plan listed at $136/mo · Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan
Price checked Nov 2 on its own site · No email needed
- Visit: None charged
- No membership fee shown
- No FDA warning letter found
- All 50 states
- Best for
- Men who want ED, hair and testosterone prescriptions on one account and will commit to a 3- to 12-month plan.
- Lowest plan here
- Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan
- Record
- Compounded, not FDA-approved · No FDA warning letter found
- Where it sells
- All 50 states
Ranked by our published score out of 10, which no program can pay for. Links may earn us a commission at no cost to you; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.
- 3
- programs ranked for PT-141 (bremelanotide)
- $136
- lowest all-in monthly price, HealthRX
- 0
- FDA warning letters on record across these programs
Compare all 3 programs at a glance
Logo, our score, the lowest price for PT-141 (bremelanotide), what it includes, the safety record and the states it serves. Filter by what matters to you; every fact links to its source.
Showing 3 of 3 programs. Prices are all in unless marked, read on each program's own page.
- 1
HealthRXOur pick8.1/10Very goodBest for men who want ED, hair and testosterone prescriptions on one account and will commit to a 3- to 12-month plan.
Price$136/mo12-month plan listed at $136/moCompounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan. Checked Nov 2What you get- Visit: None charged
- No membership fee shown
Safety record and states- Compounded, not FDA-approved
- No FDA warning letter found
All 50 states
Full record and sources
- Medication in the price
- FDA warning letters
- None found when we searched fda.gov on 2026-11-02.
- LegitScript
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine): LegitScript's public lookup lists healthrx.com as Certified, website type Pharmacy, secondary type Telemedicine. Its homepage and about page cite certification #50087439. source, 2026-11-02
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed (503A, unnamed): it says compounded products come from licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and names none. source, 2026-11-02
- Reviews
- None found yet: no Trustpilot or BBB page for healthrx.com and no Reddit threads about it. The Trustpilot 'HealthRx' page belongs to healthrx.online, a different business. source, 2026-11-02
- Company
- HealthRX.com LLC, a Wyoming LLC at a shared registered-agent address in Sheridan; no founders or medical director named. Domain registered January 2025. source, 2026-11-02
- Cancelling
- Pause, change or cancel from the account; anything not yet shipped is refunded; shipped prescriptions are final
- 2
6.5/10FairBest for men who want a compounded ED combination or several hair loss formulas from one program, with the visit and shipping in the price.
What you get- Visit: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog
- No membership fee shown
Safety record and states- LegitScript seal ID shown
- No FDA warning letter found
No state list published
Full record and sources
- Medication in the price
- FDA warning letters
- None found when we searched fda.gov on 2026-11-02.
- LegitScript
- Its site says it is LegitScript-certified and loads a LegitScript seal (seal ID 50405601) linked to the lookup for rxspanmd.com. Certification not independently confirmed. source, 2026-11-02
- Pharmacy
- Not named. It says it works with 'licensed U.S. pharmacies that we have carefully vetted' and does not make compounded medications itself. source, 2026-11-02
- Company
- RxSpan MD LLC, Beverly Hills, California, founded by Dr. John Diaz, a plastic surgeon. It runs on CareValidate's white-label telehealth platform. Not affiliated with Rex MD. source, 2026-11-02
- Cancelling
- Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
- 3
Price$130/moplus required feesmonthly, plus membershipCompounded PT-141 (bremelanotide), plus membership. Checked Nov 2What you get- Visit: Bought separately on the $25 membership
- Membership: $25 a month, or $155 a month with...
Safety record and states- Compounded, not FDA-approved
- LegitScript seal ID shown
- No FDA warning letter found
No state list published
Full record and sources
- No FDA warning letter found
- FDA warning letters
- None found when we searched fda.gov on 2026-10-31.
- LegitScript
- Shows a LegitScript seal on its site (seal ID 10842626), linked to LegitScript's checker. Certification not independently confirmed. source, 2026-10-31
- Pharmacy
- Not named on its ED or hair loss pages. source, 2026-10-31
- Cancelling
- No commitments; cancel any time
The best pick for what you need
Highest score for PT-141 (bremelanotide) at 8.1/10 on our five published criteria.
Visit HealthRX$136/mo all in (Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan), the lowest payable price here.
Visit HealthRXThe highest-scored program here whose own site says it serves every state.
Visit HealthRXHow we picked
Our full methodEvery price read on its own page
6 published prices for PT-141 (bremelanotide) across 3 programs, each read on the program's own page and dated. The newest check was November 3, 2026. A price with a required fee left out is marked and never used as a headline figure.
Five criteria, published
Price 30%, transparency 25%, care 20%, access 15% and reputation 10%, each scored 0 to 10 on written rules. Commission is not a criterion, and the order is the same whether a program pays us or not.
The safety record, searched
We searched FDA warning letters for all 3 programs (0 on record), checked each site for a LegitScript seal ID (2 show one) and searched FTC actions and lawsuits. Every plan says whether it is FDA-approved or compounded.
Is it safe and legit? The record, checked
The only FDA-approved bremelanotide is Vyleesi, approved in 2019 for premenopausal women with low sexual desire (hypoactive sexual desire disorder). It is not approved for men or for erectile dysfunction, and the compounded versions these programs sell are not FDA-approved products. The Vyleesi label warns of nausea and a temporary rise in blood pressure. Vials sold 'for research use' skip the prescription and the licensed pharmacy; in August 2026 the FDA sent warning letters to several such sellers that listed PT-141. We list prices only, never doses.
priced plans here are FDA-approved products
are compounded and not FDA-approved; every row says which
The full record, 2 lines with sources
- No FDA warning letter found for any of these 3 programs when we searched.
- 2 of 3 programs show a LegitScript seal ID on their own site (RxSpan MD, Hone Health). We have not confirmed certification on LegitScript's own checker.
Each program's full record: is HealthRX legit?, is RxSpan MD legit?, is Hone Health legit?.
Every published price for PT-141 (bremelanotide)6 prices, cheapest first, each with its source and date
PT-141 (bremelanotide): monthly price of every plan
Every plan with a published monthly price, cheapest first. A plan marked “plus required fees” leaves out a membership or visit fee, which the row names.
| Program and plan | Monthly | Billing | What it is | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hone Health Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide), plus membership | $130/mo plus required fees | monthly, plus membership Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and medication access included). The page says it is compounded and not FDA-approved. | Compounded, not FDA-approved | Nov 2 |
| HealthRX Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan | $136/mo | 12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule Medication, supplies and an injection kit, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. The pharmacy is not named. | Compounded, not FDA-approved | Nov 2 |
| HealthRX Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 6-month plan | $145/mo | 6-month plan listed at $145/mo; $870 for 6 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule | Compounded, not FDA-approved | Nov 2 |
| HealthRX Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 3-month plan | $153/mo | 3-month plan listed at $153/mo; $459 for 3 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule | Compounded, not FDA-approved | Nov 2 |
| HealthRX Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 1-month plan | $170/mo | billed monthly at $170 | Compounded, not FDA-approved | Nov 2 |
| RxSpan MD PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection | $199/mo | monthly, $199 Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping. RxSpan does not say it is compounded; the only FDA-approved bremelanotide is Vyleesi, which is for women. | Not stated | Nov 3 |
PT-141 (bremelanotide): read before you buy
Costs, timelines, side effects and what to check, each sourced.
Videos, prices and comparisons
PT-141 (bremelanotide): questions people ask
Prices in these answers are computed from the same data as the table, so they change when a price does.
How much does PT-141 (bremelanotide) cost online in November 2026?
As of November 3, 2026, PT-141 (bremelanotide) costs from $136/mo all in at HealthRX (Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan), and the median across the 5 priced plans we track is $153/mo. Every price is read on the program's own page, with the date we read it.
Which PT-141 (bremelanotide) program do you rank first?
HealthRX, at 8.1/10 on our five published criteria (price 30%, transparency 25%, care 20%, access 15%, reputation 10%). Its price here: $136/mo (Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule). Commission never changes the order.
Is PT-141 FDA-approved for men?
No. Bremelanotide is FDA-approved only as Vyleesi, for premenopausal women with hypoactive sexual desire disorder. Clinicians prescribe compounded bremelanotide to men off-label, and every plan on this page is compounded.
Is PT-141 the same as Viagra?
No. Sildenafil and tadalafil are PDE5 inhibitors that help blood flow. Bremelanotide is a melanocortin receptor agonist, and programs describe it in terms of desire and arousal. It is a different drug with a different label and different side effects.
Do I need a prescription for PT-141?
Yes, from a US program: a licensed clinician reviews your answers and a licensed pharmacy compounds it. Sites that sell PT-141 vials 'for research use only' skip both, and the FDA has sent warning letters to sellers that do.

Our #1 pick for PT-141 (bremelanotide)
HealthRX, from $136 /mo
Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Prices change; confirm the price at checkout.