HealthRX review: price per dose and safety record
Compounded ED medication, finasteride, testosterone and PT-141 with no visit fee: oral finasteride from $18 a month and sildenafil from $50 a month on 12-month plans.
By Julian Caraulani · Last updated
Oral finasteride tablets, 12-month plan · 12-month plan listed at $18/mo
Price checked Nov 2 on its own site · No email needed
- FDA-approved and compounded
- No FDA warning letter found
- All 50 states
- Price 30%10.0
- Transparency 25%6.5
- Care 20%9.0
- Access 15%8.0
- Reputation 10%5.0
It's for you if
- Monthly price includes the clinician visit, follow-ups and shipping, with no membership on top
- ED, hair loss, testosterone and PT-141 under one account
- States all 50 states on its eligibility page
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026
It's not for you if
- Its sildenafil and tadalafil are compounded, not FDA-approved generics
- No per-pill price or pack size next to the ED prices
- A new brand with no independent customer reviews we could find
Quick facts
Ready to choose? See how HealthRX compares.
Cross-check HealthRX's 8.1/10 against the other 21 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.
How it works
Online consultation
Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: None charged; if the clinician declines, the order is refunded in full.
Labs and plan
Labs: Required for testosterone and enclomiphene only; billed separately, price not published. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (34 published).
Delivery and support
Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Pause, change or cancel from the account; anything not yet shipped is refunded; shipped prescriptions are final.
Treatments available
This program offers compounded medication, prepared by a pharmacy and not FDA-approved as a finished product. Your clinician decides what is right for you.
Pricing details
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Compounded sildenafil, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved Prescription, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. The same page also quotes 'from $35 per month' and a '$44 lowest checkout', which do not match its plan picker; we list the picker. source, 2026-11-02 | $50 |
Compounded sildenafil, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $53 |
Compounded sildenafil, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $56 |
Compounded sildenafil, 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $62 |
Compounded tadalafil, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved Prescription, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. The page also quotes '$42/mo' and a '$53 lowest checkout', which do not match its plan picker; we list the picker. source, 2026-11-02 | $57 |
Compounded tadalafil, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $60 |
Compounded tadalafil, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $64 |
Compounded tadalafil, 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $71 |
TEMPO 4-in-1 (compounded apomorphine with PDE5 inhibitors, under the tongue), 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved Prescription, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page source, 2026-11-02 | $88 |
TEMPO 4-in-1 (compounded apomorphine with PDE5 inhibitors, under the tongue), 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $93 |
TEMPO 4-in-1 (compounded apomorphine with PDE5 inhibitors, under the tongue), 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $99 |
TEMPO 4-in-1 (compounded apomorphine with PDE5 inhibitors, under the tongue), 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $109 |
Oral finasteride tablets, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02FDA-approved product Prescription, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. No 1-month plan offered. source, 2026-11-02 | $18 |
Oral finasteride tablets, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02FDA-approved product source, 2026-11-02 | $20 |
Oral finasteride tablets, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02FDA-approved product source, 2026-11-02 | $22.33 |
Topical minoxidil + finasteride (compounded), 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved The only plan shown; $31.33 a month is $94 divided by 3 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-11-02 | $31.33 |
Oral minoxidil + finasteride capsule (compounded), 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved The only plan shown; $35 a month is $105 divided by 3 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-11-02 | $35 |
Oral minoxidil + spironolactone capsule (compounded), 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved The only plan shown; $35 a month is $105 divided by 3 (our arithmetic) source, 2026-11-02 | $35 |
Testosterone cypionate injection, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Prescription, supplies, provider visit and shipping. Baseline labs are required first and their cost is separate and unpublished, so this price leaves them out. source, 2026-11-02 | $143 |
Testosterone cypionate injection, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02source, 2026-11-02 | $152 |
Testosterone cypionate injection, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02source, 2026-11-02 | $161 |
Testosterone cypionate injection, 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02source, 2026-11-02 | $179 |
Compounded testosterone cream, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved Baseline and follow-up bloodwork required, at a separate, unpublished cost source, 2026-11-02 | $165 |
Compounded testosterone cream, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $175 |
Compounded testosterone cream, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $185 |
Compounded testosterone cream, 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $206 |
Enclomiphene, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Baseline labs are reviewed before prescribing, at a separate, unpublished cost. Men 18 and over only. source, 2026-11-02 | $165 |
Enclomiphene, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02source, 2026-11-02 | $175 |
Enclomiphene, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02source, 2026-11-02 | $185 |
Enclomiphene, 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02source, 2026-11-02 | $206 |
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved Medication, supplies and an injection kit, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. The pharmacy is not named. source, 2026-11-02 | $136 |
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 6-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $145 |
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 3-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $153 |
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 1-month plan checked 2026-11-02Compounded, not FDA-approved source, 2026-11-02 | $170 |
- Treatments
- Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene), PT-141 (bremelanotide)
- Medication in price
- Included
- Drugs dispensed
- FDA-approved + compounded
- Labs
- Required for testosterone and enclomiphene only; billed separately, price not published
- Consult fee
- None charged; if the clinician declines, the order is refunded in full
- Membership
- None (its pricing page: no visit or membership fees)
- Insurance
- No (cash only)
- States
- All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02)
- Cancellation
- Pause, change or cancel from the account; anything not yet shipped is refunded; shipped prescriptions are final
- Est. first year
- About $216 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees
HealthRX from $18/mo: start your intake online.
Consultation: None charged; if the clinician declines, the order is refunded in full · Pause, change or cancel from the account; anything not yet shipped is refunded; shipped prescriptions are final
Is HealthRX Legit?
HealthRX is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 8.1/10.
- No FDA warning letter found (searched November 2, 2026)
- Medication type on file: FDA-approved + compounded
- Publishes an all-in monthly price
- States its cancellation terms
- HSA / FSA
- Its GLP-1 and pricing pages call plans HSA and FSA eligible; its ED, hair and testosterone pages do not mention it
- LegitScript
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine): LegitScript's public lookup lists healthrx.com as Certified, website type Pharmacy, secondary type Telemedicine. Its homepage and about page cite certification #50087439.source, checked November 2, 2026
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed (503A, unnamed): it says compounded products come from licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and names none.source, checked November 2, 2026
- Reviews
- None found yet: no Trustpilot or BBB page for healthrx.com and no Reddit threads about it. The Trustpilot 'HealthRx' page belongs to healthrx.online, a different business.source, checked November 2, 2026
- Company
- HealthRX.com LLC, a Wyoming LLC at a shared registered-agent address in Sheridan; no founders or medical director named. Domain registered January 2025.source, checked November 2, 2026
Read the full check: Is HealthRX legit? →
It dispenses FDA-approved + compounded medication. As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.
What customers say about HealthRX
We have not found a public review profile for HealthRX with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.
How we reviewed HealthRX
We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.
Overall 8.1/10 · prices checked November 2, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Customer reviews: none found yet
- Pharmacy: not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
- Pill count per month for sildenafil, tadalafil and TEMPO
- Whether 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are charged at once (the pages say checkout 'may collect a multi-month total')
- Lab cost for testosterone and enclomiphene
- Whether its testosterone cypionate is compounded
Our verdict
HealthRX scores 8.1/10 in our evaluation, #8 of 22. Its strongest point: monthly price includes the clinician visit, follow-ups and shipping, with no membership on top. Best for men who want ED, hair and testosterone prescriptions on one account and will commit to a 3- to 12-month plan.
See how HealthRX compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match
Start your intake with HealthRX
Starting at $18/month (12-month plan listed at $18/mo; $216 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule). Consultation: None charged; if the clinician declines, the order is refunded in full.
Start your intakeQuestions
HealthRX FAQ
Is HealthRX legit?
HealthRX is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 8.1/10.
How much does HealthRX cost?
From $18 per month (Oral finasteride tablets, 12-month plan, 12-month plan listed at $18/mo; $216 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule). Membership: None (its pricing page: no visit or membership fees). Labs: Required for testosterone and enclomiphene only; billed separately, price not published.
Is the medication included in HealthRX's price?
Yes, the headline price includes the medication.
Does HealthRX use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
FDA-approved + compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does HealthRX take insurance?
No (cash only).
Alternatives to HealthRX
ro.co9.2/10 · Excellent
Best for men who want plain FDA-approved generics with the visit included and a clear per-dose price.
Ro reviewVisit Ro
9.1/10 · Excellent
Best for men who want FDA-approved generics at a low per-dose price with the consult included.
Rex MD reviewVisit Rex MD
8.8/10 · Very good
Best for men who want hair loss care from a dermatologist and will prepay six months for the lowest monthly price.
Happy Head reviewVisit Happy Head