BlueChew Sildenafil vs Tadalafil: Which Is Better? 🤔
By Male Supplement Reviews · published · 3:51 · 55K views when we checked · Creator
The video belongs to Male Supplement Reviews and plays on YouTube's privacy-enhanced player. Watch on YouTube.
What this video covers
This is a 3:51 video from Male Supplement Reviews, an independent creator channel and not BlueChew's own. It was published in December 2021. According to its title and description, it compares sildenafil and tadalafil, the two medications BlueChew offers online, and is aimed at viewers who are trying to choose between them. The creator says the video will set out the differences between the two.
The chapters show how it is organized. After a short intro, it covers how to claim a BlueChew free trial and how that trial works. It then moves to the creator's own experience with the service and a walkthrough of BlueChew's process from sign-up onward. The second half has one section on what sildenafil is, one on what tadalafil is, and a closing section on factors to consider when taking BlueChew, followed by an outro. The metadata does not say which option the creator prefers or what they concluded, so those points are not covered here.
The description opens with a free trial link to BlueChew that carries tracking parameters. It appears to be an affiliate link, so the creator may be paid for sign-ups made through it. This page does not rate the video's claims or the company. Questions about which medication suits a particular person belong with a licensed clinician.
Our summary, written from the video's title, description and chapters (description and chapters), checked 2026-10-31. It reports what the creator presents; it is not medical advice, and the creator's experience may not match yours.
Chapters
What it costs today
- FDA warning letter on record
- Compounded, not FDA-approved
- 49 states (not ND)
Which programs let you message a clinician
From each program's own page, read 2026-10-31. "Not found" means we found no statement either way.
| Program | Message a clinician | Cost | From | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strut Health | YesFree, unlimited follow-ups with a healthcare provider, who you can message from your account.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| GoodRx Care | YesYou message your provider from the treatment subscription dashboard; a dose change or a long gap may require a new paid telehealth visit, and no messaging price is stated.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $18/mo | Visit |
| BlueChew | YesYou can message the BlueChew medical team through your account; the page does not say whether it costs anything.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $20/mo | Visit |
| Hims | YesYou can message a provider with questions at any time, for free.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $22/mo | Visit |
| Ro | YesFree, unlimited follow-up messaging with a Ro-affiliated provider after you start treatment.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $32/mo | Visit |
| Maximus | YesEvery protocol includes 24/7 messaging with your care team at no additional cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $35.99/mo | Visit |
| Henry Meds | YesYou and your provider exchange messages in a secure patient portal, and ongoing care is part of the plan price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $50/mo | Visit |
| MangoRx | YesUnlimited access to licensed providers for any concerns, with ongoing provider support listed in the monthly plan; the page does not name the channel.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $59/mo | Visit |
| Rex MD | YesFollow-ups are free once treatment starts; you message your assigned provider through the member portal any time.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | YesMessaging with clinical providers is included (stated on the oral minoxidil hair loss page; the ED page does not mention it).source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| PeterMD | YesUnlimited free consultations and 24/7 access to your medical team; the page says access and consults, not messaging by name.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| Hone Health | YesUnlimited messaging with your care team, plus a clinician meeting every 3 months, as part of the membership.source, 2026-10-31 | Included in the paid Hone membership | See review | Visit |
| Rugiet | YesYou can message your doctor anytime in the portal, and unlimited follow-ups with your doctor are included in the price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $99/mo | Visit |
| DudeMeds | Not foundNo statement found on the site about messaging a clinician after starting treatment. | Not stated | See review | Visit |
More BlueChew videos
6:45
6:44
3:56