Men's Health Watchdog

BlueChew videos: 8 reviews and explainers, summarised

Videos about BlueChew, which sells compounded sildenafil, tadalafil and vardenafil by subscription. Compounded products are not FDA-approved. Each page has our summary, the channel, the date, and BlueChew's per-tablet prices.

Videos belong to their channels and play on YouTube's privacy-enhanced player. A video's view is the creator's, not ours, and none of it is medical advice.

BlueChew: our review and price
BlueChew
8.2/10Very good
From $20/mo, Entry plan (compounded sildenafil, tadalafil or vardenafil)
  • FDA warning letter on record
  • Compounded, not FDA-approved
  • 49 states (not ND)
What BlueChew costs per tablet →

The videos

In one line each

Which programs let you message a clinician

From each program's own page, read 2026-10-31. "Not found" means we found no statement either way.

ProgramMessage a clinicianCostFromVisit
Strut HealthYesFree, unlimited follow-ups with a healthcare provider, who you can message from your account.source, 2026-10-31Included$16/moVisit
GoodRx CareYesYou message your provider from the treatment subscription dashboard; a dose change or a long gap may require a new paid telehealth visit, and no messaging price is stated.source, 2026-10-31Not stated$18/moVisit
BlueChewYesYou can message the BlueChew medical team through your account; the page does not say whether it costs anything.source, 2026-10-31Not stated$20/moVisit
HimsYesYou can message a provider with questions at any time, for free.source, 2026-10-31Included$22/moVisit
RoYesFree, unlimited follow-up messaging with a Ro-affiliated provider after you start treatment.source, 2026-10-31Included$32/moVisit
MaximusYesEvery protocol includes 24/7 messaging with your care team at no additional cost.source, 2026-10-31Included$35.99/moVisit
Henry MedsYesYou and your provider exchange messages in a secure patient portal, and ongoing care is part of the plan price.source, 2026-10-31Included$50/moVisit
MangoRxYesUnlimited access to licensed providers for any concerns, with ongoing provider support listed in the monthly plan; the page does not name the channel.source, 2026-10-31Included$59/moVisit
Rex MDYesFollow-ups are free once treatment starts; you message your assigned provider through the member portal any time.source, 2026-10-31Included$18/moVisit
Lemonaid HealthYesMessaging with clinical providers is included (stated on the oral minoxidil hair loss page; the ED page does not mention it).source, 2026-10-31IncludedSee reviewVisit
PeterMDYesUnlimited free consultations and 24/7 access to your medical team; the page says access and consults, not messaging by name.source, 2026-10-31IncludedSee reviewVisit
Hone HealthYesUnlimited messaging with your care team, plus a clinician meeting every 3 months, as part of the membership.source, 2026-10-31Included in the paid Hone membershipSee reviewVisit
RugietYesYou can message your doctor anytime in the portal, and unlimited follow-ups with your doctor are included in the price.source, 2026-10-31Included$99/moVisit
DudeMedsNot foundNo statement found on the site about messaging a clinician after starting treatment.Not statedSee reviewVisit