Maximus Review Enclomiphene: "The Maximus King Protocol improved my life" | Pedro Sorrentino
By MAXIMUS · published · 2:51 · 5K views when we checked · Patient: Pedro Sorrentino
The video belongs to MAXIMUS and plays on YouTube's privacy-enhanced player. Watch on YouTube.
What this video covers
This is a 2 minute 51 second testimonial published on 6 March 2022. It appears on the MAXIMUS channel, which is the company's own, so it is the company's own video and not independent coverage. The title presents Pedro Sorrentino as a customer reviewing the Maximus King Protocol, which includes enclomiphene.
According to its description, Pedro reports that his testosterone levels almost doubled while on the protocol, and the video lists the benefits he says he gained. The description also states that enclomiphene is better and safer than TRT or clomid. That is the company's own framing, and this page has not verified it. The chapters are labeled as automatic key moments. They point to three topics: lifting heavier at the gym at 0:08, better energy at 0:12, and balanced hormones at 1:12.
We could not read the captions, so we cannot say how Pedro describes his regimen, when he was tested, or what his lab numbers were beyond the doubling claim in the description. The description also carries a promotional link to the company's offer, plus links to Maximus and Dr. Cam social accounts, a Discord community and podcast pages. Treat the video as marketing material from the seller, and check pricing and medical suitability with other sources.
Our summary, written from the video's title, description and chapters (description and chapters), checked 2026-10-31. It reports what the creator presents; it is not medical advice, and the creator's experience may not match yours.
Chapters
- 0:08The first key moment is titled as lifting heavier at the gym, which the creator's chapter list ties to Pedro's experience.
- 0:12The next key moment covers better levels of energy, listed as another benefit Pedro reports.
- 1:12The last key moment is titled as hormones being balanced, which appears to be where the video turns to his overall hormone picture.
What it costs today
- FDA warning letter on record
- FDA-approved and compounded
- All 50 states and DC
Which programs let you message a clinician
From each program's own page, read 2026-10-31. "Not found" means we found no statement either way.
| Program | Message a clinician | Cost | From | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keeps | YesThe plan lists 24/7 messaging access with a licensed medical provider among what you get.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $14/mo | Visit |
| Ro | YesFree, unlimited follow-up messaging with a Ro-affiliated provider after you start treatment.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| Strut Health | YesFree, unlimited follow-ups with a healthcare provider, who you can message from your account.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| GoodRx Care | YesYou message your provider from the treatment subscription dashboard; a dose change or a long gap may require a new paid telehealth visit, and no messaging price is stated.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $16/mo | Visit |
| Rex MD | YesFollow-ups are free once treatment starts; you message your assigned provider through the member portal any time.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| Happy Head | YesUnlimited dermatologist support to adjust treatment; the page calls it support rather than messaging and states no price for it.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $18/mo | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | YesMonthly follow-ups are included and your doctor stays available to check in; the FAQ adds messaging with your provider on a secure platform.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| BlueChew | YesYou can message the BlueChew medical team through your account; the page does not say whether it costs anything.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $20/mo | Visit |
| Hims | YesYou can message a provider with questions at any time, for free.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $22/mo | Visit |
| Maximus | YesEvery protocol includes 24/7 messaging with your care team at no additional cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $24.99/mo | Visit |
| Henry Meds | YesYou and your provider exchange messages in a secure patient portal, and ongoing care is part of the plan price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $50/mo | Visit |
| MangoRx | YesUnlimited access to licensed providers for any concerns, with ongoing provider support listed in the monthly plan; the page does not name the channel.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $59/mo | Visit |
| Rugiet | YesYou can message your doctor anytime in the portal, and unlimited follow-ups with your doctor are included in the price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $99/mo | Visit |
| Brightmeds | YesA licensed doctor is one message away for your whole treatment, at no extra cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $191/mo | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | YesMessaging with clinical providers is included (stated on the oral minoxidil hair loss page; the ED page does not mention it).source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| PeterMD | YesUnlimited free consultations and 24/7 access to your medical team; the page says access and consults, not messaging by name.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| Hone Health | YesUnlimited messaging with your care team, plus a clinician meeting every 3 months, as part of the membership.source, 2026-10-31 | Included in the paid Hone membership | See review | Visit |
| Male Excel | YesThe Medical Membership required for HRT gives unlimited access to medical providers for health questions.source, 2026-10-31 | Part of the required Medical Membership (price not stated on the page) | See review | Visit |
| DudeMeds | Not foundNo statement found on the site about messaging a clinician after starting treatment. | Not stated | See review | Visit |
| Taurus Meds | Not foundThe site says it offers online access to licensed clinicians who adjust dosages, but never says you can message one. | Not stated | See review | Visit |
More Maximus videos
20:23
8:53
7:03