Maximus videos: 6 reviews and explainers, summarised
Videos about Maximus, the online program known for enclomiphene and testosterone protocols, plus hair and ED products. Each page has our summary, the channel, the date, and what Maximus charges today.
Videos belong to their channels and play on YouTube's privacy-enhanced player. A video's view is the creator's, not ours, and none of it is medical advice.
From $24.99/mo, Oral minoxidil, 90-day supply
From $24.99/mo, Oral minoxidil, 90-day supply
- FDA warning letter on record
- FDA-approved and compounded
- All 50 states and DC
The videos
20:23Maximus Oral TRT: A Breakthrough In Men's Testosterone Replacement Therapy.
MAXIMUS · March 7, 2024
8:53Review of Maximus Tribe Oral TRT-Plus Protocol
C.G. Bronson, M.D. · July 16, 2024
7:03Maximus Tribe Review | Is This Really Safe and Effective for Men?
Consumer Reviews · December 4, 2025 · sponsored
2:57Maximus TRT Review - Watch This Before Trying!
Total Shape HQ · May 27, 2025
4:25Doubled My Testosterone! Real Customer Testimonial Maximus King Protocol Review - Alex Brown 2022
MAXIMUS · July 14, 2022
2:51Maximus Review Enclomiphene: "The Maximus King Protocol improved my life" | Pedro Sorrentino
MAXIMUS · March 6, 2022
In one line each
- Maximus Oral TRT: A Breakthrough In Men's Testosterone Replacement Therapy. (MAXIMUS, March 7, 2024): According to its description, it announces a protocol called Oral TRT+, presented as a way to take testosterone without injections or creams while keeping fertility markers in place.
- Review of Maximus Tribe Oral TRT-Plus Protocol (C.G. Bronson, M.D., July 16, 2024): According to its description, the creator is reviewing the Maximus Tribe Oral TRT-Plus Protocol and frames the review as coming from a non-biostatistician, so it is a reading of the evidence by someone who says they are not a statistics specialist.
- Maximus Tribe Review | Is This Really Safe and Effective for Men? (Consumer Reviews, December 4, 2025): This is a review from the Consumer Reviews channel, not a video made by Maximus.
- Maximus TRT Review - Watch This Before Trying! (Total Shape HQ, May 27, 2025): According to its description, the creator gives a personal account of what happens after joining the Maximus TRT service, including initial lab work, doctor consultations and community support.
- Doubled My Testosterone! Real Customer Testimonial Maximus King Protocol Review - Alex Brown 2022 (MAXIMUS, July 14, 2022): According to its description, the customer says the protocol raised his testosterone levels to about double.
- Maximus Review Enclomiphene: "The Maximus King Protocol improved my life" | Pedro Sorrentino (MAXIMUS, March 6, 2022): It appears on the MAXIMUS channel, which is the company's own, so it is the company's own video and not independent coverage.
Which programs let you message a clinician
From each program's own page, read 2026-10-31. "Not found" means we found no statement either way.
| Program | Message a clinician | Cost | From | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keeps | YesThe plan lists 24/7 messaging access with a licensed medical provider among what you get.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $14/mo | Visit |
| Ro | YesFree, unlimited follow-up messaging with a Ro-affiliated provider after you start treatment.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| Strut Health | YesFree, unlimited follow-ups with a healthcare provider, who you can message from your account.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| GoodRx Care | YesYou message your provider from the treatment subscription dashboard; a dose change or a long gap may require a new paid telehealth visit, and no messaging price is stated.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $16/mo | Visit |
| Rex MD | YesFollow-ups are free once treatment starts; you message your assigned provider through the member portal any time.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| Happy Head | YesUnlimited dermatologist support to adjust treatment; the page calls it support rather than messaging and states no price for it.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $18/mo | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | YesMonthly follow-ups are included and your doctor stays available to check in; the FAQ adds messaging with your provider on a secure platform.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| BlueChew | YesYou can message the BlueChew medical team through your account; the page does not say whether it costs anything.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $20/mo | Visit |
| Hims | YesYou can message a provider with questions at any time, for free.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $22/mo | Visit |
| Maximus | YesEvery protocol includes 24/7 messaging with your care team at no additional cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $24.99/mo | Visit |
| Henry Meds | YesYou and your provider exchange messages in a secure patient portal, and ongoing care is part of the plan price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $50/mo | Visit |
| MangoRx | YesUnlimited access to licensed providers for any concerns, with ongoing provider support listed in the monthly plan; the page does not name the channel.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $59/mo | Visit |
| Rugiet | YesYou can message your doctor anytime in the portal, and unlimited follow-ups with your doctor are included in the price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $99/mo | Visit |
| Brightmeds | YesA licensed doctor is one message away for your whole treatment, at no extra cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $191/mo | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | YesMessaging with clinical providers is included (stated on the oral minoxidil hair loss page; the ED page does not mention it).source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| PeterMD | YesUnlimited free consultations and 24/7 access to your medical team; the page says access and consults, not messaging by name.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| Hone Health | YesUnlimited messaging with your care team, plus a clinician meeting every 3 months, as part of the membership.source, 2026-10-31 | Included in the paid Hone membership | See review | Visit |
| Male Excel | YesThe Medical Membership required for HRT gives unlimited access to medical providers for health questions.source, 2026-10-31 | Part of the required Medical Membership (price not stated on the page) | See review | Visit |
| DudeMeds | Not foundNo statement found on the site about messaging a clinician after starting treatment. | Not stated | See review | Visit |
| Taurus Meds | Not foundThe site says it offers online access to licensed clinicians who adjust dosages, but never says you can message one. | Not stated | See review | Visit |