Men's Health Watchdog

Cheapest PT-141 (bremelanotide) online in 2026

2 programs ranked by real monthly cost, from $136 to $199, with the required fees most sites don't add.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Cheapest verified pick
HealthRX
8.1/10Very good
From $136/mo, Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • All 50 states

The cheapest PT-141 programs in 2026 are HealthRX at $136/month, followed by RxSpan MD at $199/month. Every price below is the program's published all-in rate, read on its own site (November 3, 2026) and sorted from cheapest to most expensive.

  1. 1.HealthRX: $136/mo
  2. 2.RxSpan MD: $199/mo

Market snapshot (updated November 3, 2026): across the 2 programs that publish an all-in price for PT-141, the cheapest is $136/month and the median $167.50/month, tracked in the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index, with every way to pay on the PT-141 cost page.

Price snapshot: lowest all-in

Our #1 pick for PT-141
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Quick summary

  • Cheapest overall:HealthRX at $136/mo (12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule)
  • Highest scored after our #1 pick:HealthRX at $136/mo (8.1/10)

What are the cheapest PT-141 (bremelanotide) programs?

The cheapest programs are HealthRX at $136/month, followed by RxSpan MD at $199/month; the most expensive we track is $199/month.

Sorted from cheapest to most expensive. All prices checked November 3, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1HealthRX
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan · 12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule
$136/mosource, 2026-11-02YesNone charged; if the clinician declines, the order is refunded in fullFDA-approved + compounded8.1Visit
2RxSpan MD
PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection · monthly, $199
$199/mosource, 2026-11-03Yes$0 telehealth visit in its catalogNot stated6.5Visit

"Meds included" means the medication is part of the listed monthly price. Prepaid plans often carry the lowest monthly figure; each review lists every plan.

Not ranked here, and why (1)
  • Hone Health: $130 per month is only part of the cost (Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and medication access included). The page says it is compounded and not FDA-approved.).

How We rank the cheapest PT-141 (bremelanotide) programs

Programs are ranked by their lowest published monthly price with every required monthly charge added (membership, medication), read on the program's own site; ties break on our 10-point score. One-time visit fees and lab charges are listed beside the price. Three rules keep the ranking honest:

  1. All-in price, not a teaser. A price that leaves out a monthly charge you must pay is shown with its add-ons but never used as a headline number.
  2. Every price sourced and dated. Each row links to the page we read the price on and the date we read it.
  3. Regulatory record shown inline. FDA warning letters are badged in the table with a link to the letter, and weighed in our score.

We earn a commission on some sign-ups, disclosed on every page; commission plays no part in this order. Full scoring rules are on our methodology page.

What hidden costs do PT-141 (bremelanotide) programs Have?

Across the 3 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 1 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication separately. The advertised monthlyprice rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 3
Hone Health: Bought separately on the $25 membership; included on the $155 membership; RxSpan MD: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog

Membership fees

1 of 3
Hone Health: $25 a month, or $155 a month with consults and labs

Lab work

1 of 3
Hone Health: Optional: $65 per test

Medication billed separately

1 of 3
Hone Health: the published price is a membership or visit fee and the medication is billed on top, so it is not ranked on price.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 3
Hone Health publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

1 of 3
RxSpan MD leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

What are the cheapest safe PT-141 (bremelanotide) options in 2026?

The cheapest options that pass our record checks are HealthRX at $136/mo and RxSpan MD at $199/mo: no FDA warning letter found when we searched, and the medication is in the price.

Not all cheap options are risky, and not all expensive ones are safe. What makes a low price safe is the program behind it: a licensed clinician who reviews your history, and a licensed pharmacy.

  1. HealthRX ($136/mo): best for men who want ED, hair and testosterone prescriptions on one account and will commit to a 3- to 12-month plan. Includes medication, supplies and an injection kit, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. The pharmacy is not named.. (HealthRX review)
  2. RxSpan MD ($199/mo): best for men who want a compounded ED combination or several hair loss formulas from one program, with the visit and shipping in the price. Includes catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping. RxSpan does not say it is compounded; the only FDA-approved bremelanotide is Vyleesi, which is for women.. (RxSpan MD review)

When is a PT-141 (bremelanotide) Program Too cheap to be safe?

A price is too cheap to be safe when it comes from a seller you can't verify: no licensed clinician, no licensed pharmacy, no way to reach anyone after you start. The red flag is not the price itself (the lowest program we track, HealthRX, starts at $136/mo); it is a low price from a source you can't check.

If a program advertises rock-bottom prices and you can't verify who runs it, be careful. The real red flags:

  • A price far below every other program, from a seller you can't look up
  • No real medical evaluation: a two-minute questionnaire instead of a clinician reviewing your history
  • No named, licensed pharmacy
  • Social ads with celebrity endorsements (often unauthorized)
  • No clear way to contact a clinician after you start
  • Shipping from overseas or from an unlicensed facility

None of the 2 programs ranked here has an FDA warning letter on record that we found. Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Compounded chews, mints, troches, sprays and multi-drug formulas are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved; in September 2025 the FDA sent warning letters to sellers that implied otherwise. Outside licensed programs, the FDA warns that many websites sell prescription drugs without a prescription, and it keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products. Its BeSafeRx program explains how to check that an online pharmacy is licensed.

Cheapest PT-141 (bremelanotide): frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest PT-141 online?

HealthRX at $136 per month all in (Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule), checked November 2, 2026 on its own pricing page.

What is the second cheapest option?

RxSpan MD at $199 per month (monthly, $199). The full ranking is in the table above, cheapest first.

What is the cheapest month-to-month PT-141?

RxSpan MD at $199 per month billed monthly. Prepaid plans can be cheaper per month but tie you in.

Which cheap option includes the medication?

HealthRX includes the medication in its $136 monthly price. Some programs publish only a membership price, with the medication billed on top; those are not ranked here.

What hidden fees should I ask about before signing up?

Ask about consultation fees, lab costs, a membership charged on top of the medication, shipping, and cancellation terms. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan, so ask what you pay month to month with everything required included.

Is the cheapest program the best one?

Not always. Price is one of five criteria in our score, next to transparency, care, access and reputation. The cheapest plan can need a long prepayment or leave out labs, so check what is included before you choose.

How often are these prices checked?

Every price links to the page we read it on and shows the date. We re-check each program's published prices twice a week and change the table only when the source does.

Not Sure which to Choose?

Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.

Want the full picture? Browse every company we track in one directory, see what PT-141 costs every way you can pay, or the programs ranked on price, care and safety at the best men's health programs.