Men's Health Watchdog

PT-141 (bremelanotide) cost in 2026: every price, compared

Compounded bremelanotide injections for sexual desire and arousal, prescribed to men off-label. The only FDA-approved bremelanotide is Vyleesi, for women. We list prices only, never doses. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $136 to $199 per month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get PT-141 in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Our #1 pick
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Quick answer: what you pay for PT-141 (bremelanotide) online

PT-141 (bremelanotide): from $136/month all in at HealthRX, up to $199/month, across the 2 programs that publish a price. The median is $167.50/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index (checked November 3, 2026).

Lowest: $136/moMedian: $167.50/moHighest: $199/moPrograms: 2

PT-141 (bremelanotide) price at a glance

Prices for PT-141 run from $136 to $199 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$136Lowest / mo
$167.50Median / mo
$199Highest / mo
2Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of November 3, 2026, per our methodology.

Every way to pay for PT-141 (bremelanotide) in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for PT-141, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Hone Health
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide), plus membership
$130/mo
plus add-ons
monthly, plus membershipCompounded, not FDA-approvedPlus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and medication access included). The page says it is compounded and not FDA-approved. source, 2026-11-02
HealthRX
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan
$136/mo12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing scheduleCompounded, not FDA-approvedMedication, supplies and an injection kit, provider visit with unlimited follow-ups, and shipping, per the product page. The pharmacy is not named. source, 2026-11-02
HealthRX
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 6-month plan
$145/mo6-month plan listed at $145/mo; $870 for 6 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing scheduleCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-11-02
HealthRX
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 3-month plan
$153/mo3-month plan listed at $153/mo; $459 for 3 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing scheduleCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-11-02
HealthRX
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 1-month plan
$170/mobilled monthly at $170Compounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-11-02
RxSpan MD
PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection
$199/momonthly, $199Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping. RxSpan does not say it is compounded; the only FDA-approved bremelanotide is Vyleesi, which is for women. source, 2026-11-03

Best price for PT-141 (bremelanotide) by situation

Work down this list and stop at the first line that applies to you: it is the cheapest way to get PT-141 for your situation.

  1. 1

    Price matters most → from $136/month

    HealthRX leads at $136/month (12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule). The full ranked ladder is below.

    Cheapest PT-141, fully ranked →
  2. 2

    You don't want to prepay → $199/month at RxSpan MD

    The lowest all-in price billed month to month (PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection) rather than as a prepaid plan, so you can stop without losing money already paid.

    RxSpan MD review →

PT-141 (bremelanotide) prices: 2 tracked programs, cheapest first

The lowest all-in monthly price for PT-141 on each program's own site, checked November 3, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1HealthRX
Compounded PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection, 12-month plan · 12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule
$136/mosource, 2026-11-02YesNone charged; if the clinician declines, the order is refunded in fullFDA-approved + compounded8.1Visit
2RxSpan MD
PT-141 (bremelanotide) injection · monthly, $199
$199/mosource, 2026-11-03Yes$0 telehealth visit in its catalogNot stated6.5Visit
Not ranked here, and why (1)
  • Hone Health: $130 per month is only part of the cost (Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and medication access included). The page says it is compounded and not FDA-approved.).

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest PT-141 (bremelanotide) Online, and our methodology.

What hidden costs do PT-141 (bremelanotide) programs Have?

Across the 3 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 1 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication separately. The advertised monthlyprice rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 3
Hone Health: Bought separately on the $25 membership; included on the $155 membership; RxSpan MD: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog

Membership fees

1 of 3
Hone Health: $25 a month, or $155 a month with consults and labs

Lab work

1 of 3
Hone Health: Optional: $65 per test

Medication billed separately

1 of 3
Hone Health: the published price is a membership or visit fee and the medication is billed on top, so it is not ranked on price.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 3
Hone Health publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

1 of 3
RxSpan MD leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We verify PT-141 (bremelanotide) prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

PT-141 (bremelanotide) cost: frequently asked questions

How much does PT-141 cost per month?

From $136 per month all in (HealthRX, 12-month plan listed at $136/mo; $1,632 for 12 months is our multiplication, the page gives no total or billing schedule), up to $199 across the 2 programs that publish a price.

Does insurance cover PT-141?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get PT-141 (bremelanotide) at the best price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every PT-141 program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.