Men's Health Watchdog

Ro videos: 6 reviews and explainers, summarised

Videos about Ro (formerly Roman): sign-up walkthroughs, ED and hair loss reviews, and Ro Sparks. Each page has our summary, the channel, the date, and Ro's current prices.

Videos belong to their channels and play on YouTube's privacy-enhanced player. A video's view is the creator's, not ours, and none of it is medical advice.

Ro: our review and price
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
From $16/mo, Finasteride 1 mg, 12-month plan
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published
What Ro costs, plan by plan →

The videos

In one line each

  • Ro Sparks vs Bluechew - Which Works Better? (Mike Enhancement Reviews, May 19, 2025): This is a short comparison video from Mike Enhancement Reviews, an independent creator channel and not a company account.
  • Bluechew vs RO SPARKS Review: Which Works Better? (Alton, March 27, 2025): According to its description, the creator reviews both products, compares their benefits and side effects, and says which one works better overall.
  • RO Sparks Review: Does It Really Work? (Alton, March 14, 2025): According to its description, the creator reviews the product, which the description calls ED pills, and sets out three benefits and three side effects he experienced while trying it.
  • You’re Buying WHAT Exactly? BlueChew, Ro & Hims (Shameless Care, February 15, 2026): According to its description, the presenter is a telehealth founder.
  • Match Game: Erectile Dysfunction (ED) Products | Roman (Roman, July 19, 2023): According to its description, it uses a match game format in which Dr. Kate, Director of Clinical Product Strategy at Ro, goes through how tadalafil, sildenafil and Roman Swipes differ, and why one option may fit a given situation better than another.
  • Ro Sparks Review - Can You Trust It? (Mike Enhancement Reviews, June 1, 2025): This is an independent creator video from the channel Mike Enhancement Reviews, not a company production, and it runs just over four minutes.

Which programs let you message a clinician

From each program's own page, read 2026-10-31. "Not found" means we found no statement either way.

ProgramMessage a clinicianCostFromVisit
KeepsYesThe plan lists 24/7 messaging access with a licensed medical provider among what you get.source, 2026-10-31Included$14/moVisit
RoYesFree, unlimited follow-up messaging with a Ro-affiliated provider after you start treatment.source, 2026-10-31Included$16/moVisit
Strut HealthYesFree, unlimited follow-ups with a healthcare provider, who you can message from your account.source, 2026-10-31Included$16/moVisit
GoodRx CareYesYou message your provider from the treatment subscription dashboard; a dose change or a long gap may require a new paid telehealth visit, and no messaging price is stated.source, 2026-10-31Not stated$16/moVisit
Rex MDYesFollow-ups are free once treatment starts; you message your assigned provider through the member portal any time.source, 2026-10-31Included$18/moVisit
Happy HeadYesUnlimited dermatologist support to adjust treatment; the page calls it support rather than messaging and states no price for it.source, 2026-10-31Not stated$18/moVisit
Tuyo HealthYesMonthly follow-ups are included and your doctor stays available to check in; the FAQ adds messaging with your provider on a secure platform.source, 2026-10-31Included$18/moVisit
BlueChewYesYou can message the BlueChew medical team through your account; the page does not say whether it costs anything.source, 2026-10-31Not stated$20/moVisit
HimsYesYou can message a provider with questions at any time, for free.source, 2026-10-31Included$22/moVisit
MaximusYesEvery protocol includes 24/7 messaging with your care team at no additional cost.source, 2026-10-31Included$24.99/moVisit
Henry MedsYesYou and your provider exchange messages in a secure patient portal, and ongoing care is part of the plan price.source, 2026-10-31Included$50/moVisit
MangoRxYesUnlimited access to licensed providers for any concerns, with ongoing provider support listed in the monthly plan; the page does not name the channel.source, 2026-10-31Included$59/moVisit
RugietYesYou can message your doctor anytime in the portal, and unlimited follow-ups with your doctor are included in the price.source, 2026-10-31Included$99/moVisit
BrightmedsYesA licensed doctor is one message away for your whole treatment, at no extra cost.source, 2026-10-31Included$191/moVisit
Lemonaid HealthYesMessaging with clinical providers is included (stated on the oral minoxidil hair loss page; the ED page does not mention it).source, 2026-10-31IncludedSee reviewVisit
PeterMDYesUnlimited free consultations and 24/7 access to your medical team; the page says access and consults, not messaging by name.source, 2026-10-31IncludedSee reviewVisit
Hone HealthYesUnlimited messaging with your care team, plus a clinician meeting every 3 months, as part of the membership.source, 2026-10-31Included in the paid Hone membershipSee reviewVisit
Male ExcelYesThe Medical Membership required for HRT gives unlimited access to medical providers for health questions.source, 2026-10-31Part of the required Medical Membership (price not stated on the page)See reviewVisit
DudeMedsNot foundNo statement found on the site about messaging a clinician after starting treatment.Not statedSee reviewVisit
Taurus MedsNot foundThe site says it offers online access to licensed clinicians who adjust dosages, but never says you can message one.Not statedSee reviewVisit