Strut Health videos: 2 reviews and explainers, summarised
Videos about Strut Health, which sells compounded hair-loss and ED formulas online. Each page has our summary, the channel, the date, and Strut's current prices.
Videos belong to their channels and play on YouTube's privacy-enhanced player. A video's view is the creator's, not ours, and none of it is medical advice.
From $16/mo, Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
From $16/mo, Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
- FDA warning letter on record
- FDA-approved and compounded
- 49 states (not AR)
The videos
In one line each
- Strut Health Review: Is It Legit or a Waste of Money? (Consumer Reviews, October 16, 2025): According to its description, the channel's operator, HME Technology Corp, has affiliate relationships with several brands it covers, and the description carries an affiliate link to Strut Health.
- Adult Acne | Online Treatment That Actually Worked (Strut Health Review) (Consumer Reviews, October 23, 2025): According to its description, the creator covers Strut Health, an online telehealth service, and says they used it for two months for adult acne after trying many over-the-counter products.
Which programs let you message a clinician
From each program's own page, read 2026-10-31. "Not found" means we found no statement either way.
| Program | Message a clinician | Cost | From | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keeps | YesThe plan lists 24/7 messaging access with a licensed medical provider among what you get.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $14/mo | Visit |
| Ro | YesFree, unlimited follow-up messaging with a Ro-affiliated provider after you start treatment.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| Strut Health | YesFree, unlimited follow-ups with a healthcare provider, who you can message from your account.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $16/mo | Visit |
| GoodRx Care | YesYou message your provider from the treatment subscription dashboard; a dose change or a long gap may require a new paid telehealth visit, and no messaging price is stated.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $16/mo | Visit |
| Rex MD | YesFollow-ups are free once treatment starts; you message your assigned provider through the member portal any time.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| Happy Head | YesUnlimited dermatologist support to adjust treatment; the page calls it support rather than messaging and states no price for it.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $18/mo | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | YesMonthly follow-ups are included and your doctor stays available to check in; the FAQ adds messaging with your provider on a secure platform.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $18/mo | Visit |
| BlueChew | YesYou can message the BlueChew medical team through your account; the page does not say whether it costs anything.source, 2026-10-31 | Not stated | $20/mo | Visit |
| Hims | YesYou can message a provider with questions at any time, for free.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $22/mo | Visit |
| Maximus | YesEvery protocol includes 24/7 messaging with your care team at no additional cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $24.99/mo | Visit |
| Henry Meds | YesYou and your provider exchange messages in a secure patient portal, and ongoing care is part of the plan price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $50/mo | Visit |
| MangoRx | YesUnlimited access to licensed providers for any concerns, with ongoing provider support listed in the monthly plan; the page does not name the channel.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $59/mo | Visit |
| Rugiet | YesYou can message your doctor anytime in the portal, and unlimited follow-ups with your doctor are included in the price.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $99/mo | Visit |
| Brightmeds | YesA licensed doctor is one message away for your whole treatment, at no extra cost.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | $191/mo | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | YesMessaging with clinical providers is included (stated on the oral minoxidil hair loss page; the ED page does not mention it).source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| PeterMD | YesUnlimited free consultations and 24/7 access to your medical team; the page says access and consults, not messaging by name.source, 2026-10-31 | Included | See review | Visit |
| Hone Health | YesUnlimited messaging with your care team, plus a clinician meeting every 3 months, as part of the membership.source, 2026-10-31 | Included in the paid Hone membership | See review | Visit |
| Male Excel | YesThe Medical Membership required for HRT gives unlimited access to medical providers for health questions.source, 2026-10-31 | Part of the required Medical Membership (price not stated on the page) | See review | Visit |
| DudeMeds | Not foundNo statement found on the site about messaging a clinician after starting treatment. | Not stated | See review | Visit |
| Taurus Meds | Not foundThe site says it offers online access to licensed clinicians who adjust dosages, but never says you can message one. | Not stated | See review | Visit |

